Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 18, 2019
 

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Frank Leta Honda and it was the  the highlight of my day, not because I was able to purchase a new vehicle but the service was outstanding! They really made my 2hr/min drive worth it; from the communication with Tiffany until I arrived to the customer service from Eddie the salesman. They were very understanding and showed that they wanted the best deal for me. Jon Niswonger, the finance manager was also very helpful and made me feel right at home. I strongly recommend Frank Leta to anyone thinking about purchasing a used or new Honda.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Tim was very personable and attentive. Quick response and service was very professional. Enjoyed the experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Came in today for a inspection on our Accord with 200K+, Zach in service was very helpful and accommodating with annual order vehicle. While waiting, I wanted to take a quick look at the Accord Hybrid and the Passport. Spencer was a wonderful help and extremely knowledgeable. We are not in the market today, but these two guys confirmed our great opinion of Frank Leta Honda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Spencer Dudley was awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Spencer was super helpful, polite and professional! Helped make the car buying experience much more pleasant!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

I have the best experience buying my new car here thanks to Stephen Neely that he did a good job when he explained all the details and also help me with all my questions about all the stuff since I walk in and all the way to the end of the process now me and my wife are enjoying our new car thanks again we definitely highly recommended this please thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Amazing buying experience with Spencer Dudley. It was our first stop of the day to buy for my daughter and we walked out with a great car shortly after. We feel great about our experience there as well as having a quality used car. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Staff made the whole car buying experience go by with ease

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

I had a great experience here. Spencer Dudley was friendly, very helpful and answered all my question. he was a great sales man because of him i bought a car today. if you guys go down there ask for Spencer he will make your day like he did mines.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Steve Neely was a big help when we recently bought our new car at Frank Leta Honda. He was pleasant, patient, and informative. We would recommend him to others.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review