Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

Eric Peterson with frank leta was an amazing and professional associate who was willing to work with us, and even made the car buying experience easy with our 2 year-old there. We had to drive 2 hours to the dealership to look at the car we were considering and he helped us very promptly and professionally the whole time.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Eric Peterson with frank leta was an amazing and professional associate who was willing to work with us, and even made the car buying experience easy with our 2 year-old there. We had to drive 2 hours to the dealership to look at the car we were considering and he helped us very promptly and professionally the whole time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Eric Peterson with frank leta was an amazing and professional associate who was willing to work with us, and even made the car buying experience easy with our 2 year-old there. We had to drive 2 hours to the dealership to look at the car we were considering and he helped us very promptly and professionally the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Kyler was very helpful and patient with us as we were deciding on a used Honda for our family in this crazy market.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Eric started us off but had an family emergency so he kindly handed us of to Cody. Cody was so helpful. He helped my bf get a manual vehicle which he’s been wanting for a while and helped him get all the critical stuff figured out. Such a helpful man. And we had great conversations with us.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Though I knew a lot about finance but obviously not everything Cody explained it all to me to the penny. Absolutely great work. He made sure me and my gf were both satisfied with the deal and supplied beverages

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

Amazing dealership highly recommended! Cody Zans was my salesman and he is the reason why I’ll be back to purchase another vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

Ryan Pennington was amazing from the time we walked in and continues to be amazing even after our sale was completed. He’s gained a customer for life. Couldn’t believe how easy and stress free buying a new car could be. He’s gained a customer for life ♥️

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Great dealership and service!! Craig Richter is super helpful and informative

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Ryan Pennington was amazing throughout our whole car buying process. Extremely knowledgeable and superior customer service. He has got me as a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

My salesman Cody Zans was the best! He did a great job with the purchasing process without pressure. I highly recommend him and Frank Leta Honda!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Eric Peterson was super helpful. He was efficient and made us super comfortable. Usually when buying a car you feel rushed and pressured and unsure not here. Felt completely comfortable and very comfortable with our purchase for my husband.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Had great service and the staff weren’t pushy with sales tactics. I did have to wait longer than I would have liked, but the process was easy and handled well.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Just purchased a 2019 Nissan Rogue. Everyone was extremely helpful, especially Devin who helped me through the entire process. There is no hard sell or push to get you to buy anything you aren't interested in. Devin was fun and personable and made me relax. She is an asset for Frank Leta and a definite keeper. I will recommend this dealership and Devin to anyone who listens to me about this great car buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Just purchased a 2019 Nissan Rogue. Everyone was extremely helpful, especially Devin who helped me through the entire process. There is no hard sell or push to get you to buy anything you aren't interested in. Devin was fun and personable and made me relax. She is an asset for Frank Leta and a definite keeper. I will recommend this dealership and Devin to anyone who listens to me about this great car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Just purchased a 2019 Nissan Rogue. Everyone was extremely helpful, especially Devin who helped me through the entire process. There is no hard sell or push to get you to buy anything you aren't interested in. Devin was fun and personable and made me relax. She is an asset for Frank Leta and a definite keeper. I will recommend this dealership and Devin to anyone who listens to me about this great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

We had a great experience with Frank Leta Honda. Our salesperson Craig Richter was very helpful in presenting us with a couple of vehicles to look at and review all the documentation. He was very thorough and honest throughout the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Excellent experience here. Steve Neely is awesome to work with. Glad he makes this very fun and enjoyable. He is a credit to the company.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

Great experience here. Steve Neely is awesome to work with. Glad I can be one of his regulars.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Had a wonderful experience here! Steve Neely is wonderful to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Steve was amazingly helpful! Looking at and buying cars is hard and confusing but Steve was so knowledgeable and helpful. Still looking but would recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Our shopping experience was amazing!!! Steve Neely was beyond helpful and extremely kind! He was even really helpful with our busy toddler! I would definitely buy another care from him and recommend him to our friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

We recently bought a jeep from Frank Leta. Steve Neely was our rep, he was beyond amazing! He worked really hard to get the deal we wanted. Never once did I feel pressured or uncomfortable. This was the first time buying a car wasn’t a miserable experience. I would definitely buy a car again from Steve and Frank Leta.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I'm so happy I decided to go with frank leta, even with the 45 minute drive. So worth it. Found a car that I absolutely love, got approved, and it wasn't a super painful experience like I've had in the past at other dealers. Kyler did an awesome job making sure I got taken care of and Steve did a great job explaining the finances to me. Definitely going back here with any of my car needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

Devin was amazing and made the experience as easy as possible. Very nice dealership and many choices of new and used cars. Very helpful staff. Definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Devin was amazing and made the experience as easy as possible. Very nice dealership and many choices of new and used cars. Very helpful staff. Definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful. Steve helped me with some concerns I had about price, mileage, etc. All around great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Great buying experience! Steve Neely was AMAZING! Highly suggest going there for anyone looking to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

We worked with Craig Richter and definitely would do so again! Craig is very professional and his communication with us was quick and helpful. Thank you Craig!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Eric Peterson was super helpful. He was efficient and made us super comfortable. Usually when buying a car you feel rushed and pressured and unsure not here. Felt completely comfortable and very comfortable with our purchase for my husband.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Eric Peterson was super helpful. He was efficient and made us super comfortable. Usually when buying a car you feel rushed and pressured and unsure not here. Felt completely comfortable and very comfortable with our purchase for my husband.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

Great service by Ken and Zach Thank you Ken for a great buying experience and making the process painless. I love my new Civic!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Ryan Willard was our partner in crime this past month. He was amazing, charismatic, and just a joy to be around. The only thing that would have made my experience better would have been if it was quicker. Felt like I was waiting hours and hours to finally come to a close when we had put a deposit down a week prior. Albeit I had a trade-in that had to be evaluated, so I expected a wait, but eek.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Thanks Ryan for helping us find the perfect car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

Very friendly staff. Cody was awesome to deal with. Made car buying easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

Great experience, very helpful staff, and great car. My salesperson Cody Sans was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Great experience, great car. My salesperson Cody Zans was top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Car shopping is painful. Working with Craig Richter was not. He was honest and worked hard to earn our business. If shopping for a new or used car, I would highly recommend Craig for your purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

We all know car shopping can be a painful experience. However, when we were at Frank Leta, we had the opportunity to work with Craig Richter. This experience was fantastic. He worked hard, came across as sincere / honest, and helped make the shopping experience as painless as possible. I would highly recommend Craig to anyone looking for a new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Always liked this dealership. Just purchased my third vehicle from here. Cody was awesome and extremely patient with my continuous questions and creativity.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

We worked with Craig Richter for the purchase of a used car. Would highly recommend working with Craig. He was very straightforward and accommodating. We definitely appreciated the accommodation!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Very helpful dealership. I would highly recommend my salesperson Cody Zans. I love my new Civic!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I was looking for a car for my 16 year daughter. Leta had a used Honda Civic that was available and then became not available due to another customer had already made a deposit before I could get there to view it. The previous deal fell through and Craig my sales rep was diligent with his communication back to me that the car was available again. Overall a great team to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I cannot begin to say how impressed I was with Steve Neely and Frank Leta Honda. Without going into embarrassing details, the story of how they found the car I wanted and got it for me amazes every person who hears it. I use Steve's creativity and attention to the customer as a model to my team on how to structure your work so the customer comes first. Even thinking this through now to write this review, I simply cannot believe how great the experience was of buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

I cannot begin to say how impressed I was with Steve Neeley and Frank Leta Honda. Without going into embarrassing details, the story of how they found the car I wanted and got it for me amazes every person who hears it. I use Steve's creativity and attention to the customer as a model to my team on how to structure your work so the customer comes first. Even thinking this through now to write this review, I simply cannot believe how great the experience was of buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Devin Baner went above and beyond to make our purchase smooth and easy! We were coming from nearly 2 hours away, so she took the extra step to send me photos and videos of the vehicle ahead of time. Fantastic customer service from beginning to end!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Devin Baner went above and beyond to make our purchase smooth and easy! We were coming from nearly 2 hours away, so she took the extra step to send me photos and videos of the vehicle ahead of time. Fantastic customer service from beginning to end!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I cannot begin to say how impressed I was with Steve Neeley and Frank Leta Honda. Without going into embarrassing details, the story of how they found the car I wanted and got it for me amazes every person who hears it. I use Steve's creativity and attention to the customer as a model to my team on how to structure your work so the customer comes first. Even thinking this through now to write this review, I simply cannot believe how great the experience was of buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Devin Baner went above and beyond to make our purchase smooth and easy! We were coming from nearly 2 hours away, so she took the extra step to send me photos and videos of the vehicle ahead of time. Fantastic customer service from beginning to end!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Wonderful service provided by the entire team at Frank Leta. Everyone made the process very easy and we enjoyed working with Devin.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Wonderful service provided by the entire team at Frank Leta. Everyone made the process very easy and we enjoyed working with Devin Baner.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Wonderful service provided by the entire team at Frank Leta Honda. Everyone made the buying process very easy and we enjoyed working with Devin Baner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Wonderful service provided by the entire team at Frank Leta. Everyone made the process very easy and we enjoyed working with Devin Baner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Ryan Pennington made my purchase of 2022 Honda Pilot smooth and easy. I would highly recommend Ryan and Frank Leta Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Craig Richter was fantastic to work with when we purchased our used car. We knew what we wanted as well as what we were willing to spend and Craig made it happen. He rolled out the red carpet for us, was excellent with the follow-up and follow through making sure we got exactly we wanted. I highly recommend working with Craig Richter at Frank Leta Honda! This was our third vehicle we purchased from Frank Leta and always appreciate the customer service we receive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Ryan Pennington was very helpful. He definitely breaks down the stereotype of a “used care salesman”. He was helpful, direct, and honest. As a single woman, I was a little nervous going to the dealership. He immediately put my mind at ease and did not try to sway me in a different direction. He listened and answered all my questions. I know that he tried to get me the best deal! I definitely recommend working with Ryan. He will take great care of you. I also enjoyed working with Josh McCreary through the finance department. He was a breath of ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2022

Ryan was wonderful to work with and helped us find the perfect vehicle. Matt P. And Dustin were also very helpful. The Frank Leta Honda experience was great from beginning to end!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Ryan Willard was exceptional during the entire car buying process! His positive energy made the experience incredible and I look forward to doing business with Ryan and Frank Leta in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Ryan P., and Managers Matt P. and Dustin were great to work with. Ryan found a vehicle that met ours needs and Dustin and Matt helped make it work for us. The whole process was smooth and everyone was so helpful. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Ryan Pennington made purchasing my 2022 Honda Insight easy, even during these challenging times! He communicated regularly every step of the way. Friendly and attentive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Ryan Pennington made purchasing my 2022 Honda Insight easy, even during these challenging times! He communicated regularly every step of the way. Friendly and attentive!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Buying a car is very stressful and not something I enjoy. Ryan Willard made me feel comfortable, he was knowledgeable, personable and he made the whole process pretty painless. I would not only recommend Frank Leta but I would personally recommend Ryan.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Ryan was very easy to work with when we were buying our new pilot.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

Ryan was great, helping us buy our new pilot!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Ryan Willard was so polite handled his job very professionally very pleased with customer care ethics.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Steve Neely was outstanding to deal with from beginning to end. He walked both my wife and I through operating and programming the car. Great job all around!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Ryan Willard was by far the best sales person very out spoken made sure we was fine the whole time we was there. Thanks buddy keep up the good customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Ryan Pennington was very easy to work with when we were buying our new pilot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Steve Neely was outstanding to deal with from beginning to end. He walked both my wife and I through operating and programming the car. Great job all around!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Craig Richter was AMAZING! He helped make our car buying experience for our son a positive one from beginning to end. We will definitely be returning for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Craig Richter was AMAZING! He helped make our car buying experience for our son a positive one from beginning to end. We will definitely be returning for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Craig Richter was awesome. Very helpful and made the process simple and easy. We will definitely use him again on our next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

We had Craig Richter when buying my first car. He was so nice and it was a great environment. Definitely will be back to Frank Leta Honda.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I arrived early and was greeted as if I were the only customer of the day even though they were swamped. Taylor the service rep seemed genuinely happy to be there. Tyler was freindly and professional he made sure to explain what was going to happen and then directed we to the waiting area. In a reasonable amount of time Taylor updated on the progress of the service, and when finished explained the work completed and services recommended in the future. Best service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Devin and Fred were absolutely amazing during the process of buying a new car for my husband. They are extremely friendly and very flexible with us! I would highly recommend if you stop in to ask for both of them. They do a phenomenal job, and make sure that you’re making the decision that’s best for you and your lifestyle.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Devin and Fred were absolutely amazing during the process of buying a new car for my husband. They are extremely friendly and very flexible with us! I would highly recommend if you stop in to ask for both of them. They do a phenomenal job, and make sure that you’re making the decision that’s best for you and your lifestyle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Devin and Fred were absolutely amazing during the process of buying a new car for my husband. They are extremely friendly and very flexible with us! I would highly recommend if you stop in to ask for both of them. They do a phenomenal job, and make sure that you’re making the decision that’s best for you and your lifestyle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Devin and Fred were absolutely amazing during the process of buying a new car for my husband. They are extremely friendly and very flexible with us! I would highly recommend if you stop in to ask for both of them. They do a phenomenal job, and make sure that you’re making the decision that’s best for you and your lifestyle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

We purchased a 2023 Honda Odyssey, working with Craig Richter. We had to wait nearly 5 months for the Van to arrive because of the complications with the COVID-19 pandemic. Craig was always available and provided the perfect amount of contact and regular updates. We always felt in the know but never felt bothered. It was a transparent experience purchasing a car here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

Devin helped us get our new car and worked through all of the details in a prompt and professional manner. Ask for her when you go the Frank Leta Honda.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Devin helped us get our new car and worked through all of the details in a prompt and professional manner. Ask for her when you go the Frank Leta Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Devin helped us get our new car and worked through all of the details in a prompt and professional manner. Ask for her when you go the Frank Leta Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Devin helped us get our new car and worked through all of the details in a prompt and professional manner. Ask for her when you go the Frank Leta Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Fred & Kyler are awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Kyler & Fred Is amazing Salesman. I loved Working with them they made sure I got my New Car & im so happy …. Thanks Guys

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

#EricP was amazing to work with! He helped my son with his first car purchase and it was a quick, easy process. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Eric was absolutely amazing through this whole process got me in my new car I love!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Eric was absolutely amazing helping me find a new car after mine was stolen, made the whole process quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Ken is fantastic and so enjoyable to work with. He made a painfully long process so much easier. Thank you Ken!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Fred, Devin, and Ken were great. FRED is definitely a ROCKSTAR! He works hard for you and is a nice guy too.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Steven and Ken, my main dealer have shown me such a terrific time. Made it super easy buying my 2018 Accord. Beautiful car and beautiful people. Couldn’t be happier!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Kyler was fantastic to work with. We ordered a 2023 Honda Odyssey back in March. Kyler was in frequent communication with us on the expected delivery date to the dealer. Once it arrived, he promptly notified us and the process from test drive to loan finalization went very smooth. I would definitely work with Kyler again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Devin was a breath of fresh air. She made buying a car a breeze. Very knowledgeable about the cars on the lot, asked me questions that made picking my the car for me so easy. Funny, kind, always working for the client. I will be spreading the word about Frank Leta Honda and Devin an amazing salesperson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Devin is an amazing young woman who helped me buy my car with the least hassle. Everything was easy with her help. She is kind, smart, funny and a hard worker. Frank Leta Honda is lucky to have her. Frank Leta Honda works hard to help you with having a smooth transition on buying your new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Cody was everything you want in a salesperson. Not only did he know about the product he was selling , he was a blast to deal with, had to be the funnest time buying a car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Recently purchased a new vehicle with Frank Leta, with the current market, we knew this might be challenging and take longer then expected. Our salesman Cody was great and provided us with frequent updates about the vehicle and ensured that we had everything we needed to have a smooth transition once our vehicle arrived.


Leave Us A Review