Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

We’ve leased a few Honda’s at Frank Leta over the last decade, and just last week I purchased a 2018 Accord. The entire process was straight forward and efficient. My sales consultant, Jesse Rosenthal, was friendly, knowledgeable and great to work with. In addition to my sales consultant, your Business Manager, Tracy Floyd was thorough in explaining my finance details and the additional warranty options available. I’m happy with my new Honda purchase, and appreciate your delareship’s attention to its customer’s.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

I work at frank leta honda as part of the management team, and i can honestly say from Sales to Service it's one of the friendliest dealerships in the metro saint louis area and even further. We Go above and beyond 100% of the time and do whatever it takes to make sure our customers are the happiest customer around! thanks again for having me Frank Leta Honda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2018
 

I bought a used car from Frank Leta Honda and they treated me like I was buying a brand new car. I highly recommend anyone who are in the market for a car check out Frank Leta first! ! !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

There aren’t enough words to describe the experience I’ve had at Frank Leta Honda. As soon as you walk in the building you feel like this is where you want to but your next car. I worked with Henry and he made the experience as smooth as ever. Once we got all of the small things out of the way he then introduced me to the finance manager, Josh. After signing a couple papers and giving my payment I was on my way in my new vehicle. Trust me, if you ever need a car and want to feel great doing it I suggest this dealer and ask for Henry because he’s the man to get you to where you want to be. If I could give infinite stars that’s what this place would get!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 

The entire experience at Frank Leta's was a pleasure. First, I requested a quote online for the model I was looking for and shortly after Robbie called and emailed me. After a quick discussion with Robbie over the the phone I was scheduled for a showing. Entering the showroom I was greeted with a friendly face at the door. Robbie was mentioned and shortly arrived. He was a kind younger gentleman who was not pushy at all, like some other salesman I've experienced previously. He took the time to listen to what I wanted and I was then able to test drive two models. Once I confirmed the exact model I preferred then the "haggling" began. I was pleasantly surprised how easy and smoothy this process went. Learning that the salesman do not work on commission almost eliminated the frustrating process of negotiation. We agreed on a price and then began the paperwork process. I was then met with the finance manager Josh who also was a very pleasant person. Completing the finance part was about as painless as could be.I'm so happy to have purchased a car at Frank Leta's!! This dealership offers many perks with any purchase! I will definitely be referring people to Frank Leta's. I love the car I purchased and am confident that the great service will continue beyond the signatures.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 30, 2018
 

Had service on Honda Odyssey. Very clean facility and efficient staff. My advisor (Randy Gibson) was friendly and fast.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

Very kind, respectful, and over all wonderful experience.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review