Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Had a very nice experience with their service manager. I would highly suggest this place for service of your Honda or any vehicle for that matter. They have two electric vehicle chargers in the back that you can utilize and are very friendly as well as very knowledgeable. I noticed that the service manager had excellent customer service, and was very friendly and true. I will be coming here again for the EVS that they have in May and I’m very excited.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

This is a bit overdue, but I wanted to take the time to thank Jordan for the excellent experience we had while purchasing our new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring Sedan! We came in right after a snow storm ended and he was ready to work. Jordan and his team ensured our purchase was fast, efficient, and pleasant. We couldn’t have asked for a better sales representative and greatly appreciate your great sense of humor, knowledge of the vehicles we came to see, and for ensuring we left the lot with the best deal possible. It’s not often a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Eric Peterson was great in helping us find a new car great experience

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

If I could give Elyse and David at Frank Leta Honda 50 stars, I would! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Simple and to the point, no gimmicks or hidden fees. They’ve been great and I can’t wait to buy my next new Honda from Frank Leta Honda!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Malachi was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire sales process while purchasing my new 2024 Honda Pilot Ex-L. This is a great dealership in my opinion!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Kyler is the only reason I do business with any car dealership. I have purchased my second car from him and third car from this location. Kyler is attentive, patient and customer oriented. If you’re in the market to buy, ask for Kyler.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Kyler was great made sure I got exactly what I was looking for with my purchase

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Great working with Kyler! Bought a pre-owned CR-V, runs great!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

This was my third Honda purchase from Frank Leta Honda. Our salesperson, Kyler, was extremely helpful in helping us decide what model would work best for needs. We test drove the CRV Hybrid and loved the ride. I appreciated the entire process from test drive to purchase. Everyone from Kyler to the finance manager and the service department were top notch. I would highly recommend this dealership for your Honda vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I worked with Kyler for my purchase. He was straight forward and very patient with us. He was always there and helpful before and after purchase with any questions we had. I will definitely recommend anyone to work with him and you will feel the same.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Nice people

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

My husband and I bought a GMC Acadia from Frank Leta in Cape and had the best experience because of Mike Bailey! He was the best salesman to work with! Such a great experience because of him! I always recommend going to see Mike when needing a vehicle! He spent his time working with us and making sure we got just what we wanted! Thank you Mike for all your help throughout our journey!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Just purchased a 2024 Honda CRV EX and couldn't be happier! Great car! Kyler, our salesperson, was very knowledgeable & helpful especially when we ran into a snag at one point which he helped to resolve. Overall we had a good experience. And the homemade cookies we received in the mail from Frank Leta was a nice bonus! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2024

I was so excited when I opened my wallet and saw my profits of $59,800. Bryan’s team knew exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much Bryan for the payment. What an excellent opportunity for anyone to make 100x profit from their initial investment! MESSAGE BRYAN FOR INVESTMENT REQUIREMENTS IF YOU ARE INTERESTED👇 🌐His Official Facebook Page👇 https://www.facebook.com/donaldexperttraders 🚾WHATSAPP 👇 https://wa.me/+12052251306 📶TELEGRAM https://t.me/+18154913237

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Purchased a Toyota Prius with the help of Malachi this past week. He was very professional and helpful. All around pleasant experience done in a timely fashion. Would definitely recommend if looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

My first experience shopping at Frank Leta was this past weekend. I found a 2024 Honda CRV Hybrid L on their website that I was interested in. I requested confirmation that it was still available. A few moments later, I received an automated text saying that someone from the sales staff would be in touch with me. Malachi was the salesmen assigned and he called me 5 minutes later to schedule a time to meet later in the day. Malachi handled the transaction start to finish. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and helpful in every way. Great job Malachi, my ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

From the first time I made a called to enquire about buying my car, something I needed very seriously till the moment I engaged the drive gear and set the wheels running, Mr. Kyler DeGeato has been of tremendous help and have shown high sense of customer care service. When I called him, I was opened to him that I won’t be able to do any down payments and he assured me to come over to the shop, they’ll work out something to fit my budget and my needs. When I arrived, I was giving a warmth reception ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Jordan was my salesperson he took care of us really appreciate him for the great conversation and treating me like a human and not just a sale thanks Jordan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Love my new Accord. We had a great experience with Frank Leta Honda. Big thanks to Malachi and everyone involved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Thank you Rebecca and Stevie for your excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

I just picked up my 2019 Honda HR-V with only 9,179 miles on it. What a great experience it was buying from Frank Leta. I never once felt any pressure and my salesman Malachi Cabe was very professional and friendly. I was avoiding the whole car buying thing as its usually such a hassle but his attention to responding to me so quickly drew me in to look at this car. His concern for me having a great experience with my purchase was very encouraging and helped with my decision. Everything fell into place. This is my third Honda purchase and first ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Wonderful atmosphere and great place to get into the vehicle you want. The sales and finance team was phenomenal.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

I've been so pleased with the service I've received from Frank Leta for my 2015 Honda Fit commuter car that when I decided to upgrade from my current 2011 Ford Escape, I chose a Honda CRV Touring Sport model instead of a Ford. This was not a choice taken lightly. I have owned either a Ford Truck or SUV since 1994.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Ken Grams of Frank Leta is the best. He is honest, helpful and will take good care of you. Make sure you ask for him if you are looking for a good Honda!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I was looking for a vehicle to begin driving for my new job. Driving over an hour away, several times a week, I needed a vehicle that was comfortable, compact and easy to drive. I got the best price here compared to any other dealership in the area selling this exact car that I was in the market for. I had an extraordinary experience being helped by Jordan! He approached my needs with excellent knowledge of the store's inventory as well as being able to connect me to a car that met my very needs. The team at Frank ...

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Zach was a great help in helping us obtain a new car. The service team was super friendly and the financing process was a breeze!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Kyler was great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Kyler was terrific. He made my first car buying experience very enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Kyler was helpful and friendly, would buy from him again and highly recommend him. Entire experience was hassle-free.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Absolutely amazing dealership. From the service team to every single person that works there. Everyone is very friendly and usually has a smile on their face. It’s full of hard workers the show genuine care in every part of the process whether that be getting someone a new car, helping someone get their vehicle serviced. Everything here runs smoothly. Very nice place and I would highly recommend Frank Leta Honda whether you’re looking to get a new car or even get your current model worked on. It’s the place to be

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Zach was great!!! him and the finance team put me exactly where i needed to be with payments and got me in the car i wanted. If you want a honda go talk to Zach!! He’s got you covered

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Kyler Degaeto made purchasing our new car hassle free. We were able to test out multiple vehicles, go over the difference which helped us narrow done which one we would later purchase. Thank you all at Frank Leta Honda and Kyler for your customer friendly focus.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Shout out to Zach Lawhead for all his patience and professionalism while assisting with the purchase of my new Honda CRV. Leta for life!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

I have been using Frank Leta's service for my Odyssey and am very happy with the whole experience, starting with making an appointment to the final text notice for completion of service and payment. It has friendly and knowledgeable staffs and comfortable waiting area with plenty of snacks and drinks. Service and also parts costs are very competitive. I highly recommend this dealership for servicing your Hondas

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

My husband and I knew we wanted a new Pilot so we started looking this summer and decided we wanted the 2024 Pilot. We were so impressed when Kyler DeGaeto and Cody Zans both worked with us and kept us informed of the new arrivals. They were so professional and easy to chat with concerning our wish to wait until January but listened to us and we came to an agreement and were able to take our perfect 2024 Pilot EXL home early! Cody introduced us to Randy, finance advisor, who listened and actually guided us to a package that worked best ...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

I moved in Saint Louis and was looking for a new vehicle for first time. I researched about all the showrooms in 50 miles radius and visited all of them. I did not feel welcomed except two showrooms. One of them was this Frank Leta. As I was new in this market and so was very confused. I had hundred questions and made many troubles for them for a couple of months. All the employee and also the manger were very friendly and helped me a lot with patience. Specially, Kyler DeGaeto, I am very thankful to him. He tried to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

We just brought my son a car with Malachi. He’s very professional, polite, knowledgeable and great to work with. High recommended if you’re going to come here to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Really appreciate how in depth and knowledgeable Malachi was explaining everything through the process of getting my car definitely recommend him to anyone that comes in

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

We purchased a new 2024 Pilot Elite from Frank Leta last week. I’ve been a customer of Frank Leta for roughly 12 years. I’ve been very happy with the service department so when we decided on buying a new SUV we went back to the Dealership. We did research on the Frank Leta website and connected with our salesperson, Malachi over the internet while shopping. He proved to be a terrific asset in our search for the new pilot Elite. Which by the way is a terrific automobile. Malachi knew the car well and was very helpful in pointing out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Best and quickest experience buying a car. I contacted Eric P. On Friday and we discussed the vehicles available and what options they already had on the vehicle. We came to a super quick and easy price agreement (best price in the area). Not to mention the additional perks that Leta Honda offers. Arranged finalization for the next morning. Eric took care of all the paperwork and vehicle personalization set up. Meanwhile Jay F. handled the finance side beautifully and we were out the door in less than an hour. All were very helpful and professional!!! Much appreciated— next kid ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

I was searching for a preowned Volvo. After a terrible experience at another dealership I learned Frank Leta Honda had one. A colleague of mine had raved about his experience with them. I reached out to his sales guy Ken Grams. He was absolutely incredible to work with!! Buying a car from him was like a walk in the park. He was very professional, thorough and fair. I was in and out in record time. Thank you for the excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

I recently purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle from Frank Leta Honda and had the pleasure of working with Steve Wallace. From the get-go, Steve's professionalism and knowledge made the process seamless and efficient. What truly stood out was his commitment—he drove 3 hours to personally deliver my new car, turning the experience into a memorable and positive one. Frank Leta Honda's team, combined with Steve's exceptional service, made this car-buying journey outstanding. I highly recommend both the dealership and Steve Wallace for anyone looking for a top-notch experience. Thank you, Frank Leta Honda, and a special shoutout ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

I was away from home this evening when the indicator came on for a low battery in my keyless remote. Panicked, I called the store and spoke with salesman, Kyler DeGaeto. Not only did he tell me where I could get a battery since the parts department was closed, but he even took the time to change the battery for me when I drove to the store! He then gave me a tutorial on using my remote. He definitely didn’t have to do any of this, but I’ll buy my next Honda from him because of his helpfulness ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Always a wonderful experience! Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Great place to buy Honda vehicle. I got the best price here compared to many other dealers in Saint Louis. Delivery was much earlier than committed. Steve Wallace was really helpful in getting the deal done quicker and the best way. He was really helpful in clarifying questions. Personally recommend Frank Leta.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Great experience at Frank Leta! I was shopping for a long time and went to multiple dealers, this place was the only dealership not blatantly trying to screw me. Steve W. was great to work with! He made the entire process super easy and made me a great deal on a new CR-V. If you're in the market for a vehicle Steve W. is your guy!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Ryan P. has taken care of all my car purchases and sold many cars to friends of mine. He's an incredible salesman and will get you the best deal possible. Highly recommend stopping by and talking to him about a new/used car!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Best experience ever! My sales person, Devin Baner, was awesome to work with. She is the most thorough sales person I’ve ever had. She took the time and showed me all the features of my new car and explained everything under the hood, and how it worked. She was patient and showed me all the features of the car and gave me a tour around Frank Leta Honda service department and made sure that I felt very comfortable when I come in for oil changes and maintenance services. She was also very easy to get in touch with and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Best experience ever! My sales person, Devin Baner, was awesome to work with. She is the most thorough sales person I’ve ever had. She took the time and showed me all the features of my new car and explained everything under the hood, and how it worked. She was patient and showed me all the features of the car and gave me a tour around Frank Leta Honda service department and made sure that I felt very comfortable when I come in for oil changes and maintenance services. She was also very easy to get in touch with and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Kyler DeGaeto was a pleasure to work with. Very easy-going and helpful. He spent a lot of time allowing us to drive multiple vehicles before we selected our used 2019 Honda CR-V. Overall, a terrific experience and I will definitely be back for my next Honda!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Steve Wallace sold me a honda civic amazing guy 💯 worth it

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

I haven't been car shopping in 20+years. I have to say it was a better experience than I ever expected. I came out with a new HR-V and was happy beyond all expectations. My salesman Zach L. showed my every option available and gave no pressure. He was honest and knowledgeable about all the products that were offered. Randy in finance was again straight up and easy to work with. The slogan "Leta for Life" is real. A great experience and would highly recommend getting your next vehicle at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

I had a great experience at this dealership. Steve W. made sure to find the right car perfect for me and did an amazing job getting it for a great deal. He took the time to make sure the car was in top tier shape and ready to go. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

We recently purchased a pre-approved CRV Honda from Frank Leta. We had a great experience with Kyler and Randy who both spent a lot of time going over both the car and the different financing options. Both rated 10+.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

I worked with Ken Grams to purchase a CPO 2022 Hybrid Accord. I hadn't been in the market for a car in a dozen years or so, so I spent a month+ getting my bearings and finding something appealing. When I got to my test drive appt, Ken was ready and eager without being overbearing. He showed me the details and answered questions, no spin. The test drive was just sharing stories unless I asked questions; he let the car sell itself. They presented me with financing options, and when I showed them the research I had with better numbers, ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Everyone here was kind and helpful, Jordan was there every step of the way to walk me though the whole process making sure I got everything I needed! I feel grateful and blessed to be helped by such a wonderful group of people!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Worked with Steve Wallace to get my brand new Honda Civic. Steve kept me up to date as my vehicle was built and delivered to the dealership. Great customer service, thanks Steve!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Steve Wallace was very helpful and courteous. Always pleasant and patient

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

I worked with Steve Wallace on my CRV purchase. He was super responsive and patient all through the process. This is my second vehicle purchase at Frank. What a great organization!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Kyler was great. We love our new car. Mark and Debbie Stacy

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Kyler was great and went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience! I have already recommended multiple people to come see him about their new car!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

We worked with Kyler on purchasing our first pre-owned minivan and had a great experience! He was very flexible and easy to work with especially with our ever-changing schedule having a newborn in tow. Kyler was very responsive and helpful with all of our questions and dealing with our unique trade-in situation as well. We love love love our van and although we hope to not purchase a new vehicle for a long time, we hope to work with Frank Leta and Kyler again if we do.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Overall great experience with no complaints or issues throughout process. Kyler was available every step of the way and very helpful throughout our wait for new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

I can say this about frank leta as a whole as a returning customer they are great to work with. If you go to frank leta honda ask for Devin she is very down to earth works through any problem that arises and gets the deal done for you plus she has a great work ethic and great smile so if you need a car and frank leta honda is what you are looking at then stop by and ask for Devin I couldn't recommend her any higher or i would.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Kyler Degaeto is so helpful. We were looking for a 3rd car, primarily to be driven by our son, and he helped me field through several cars/suvs until we found the perfect one. We will definitely be coming back.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Thank you David for selling me my 2nd car in 3 months...you have been the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

We had a GREAT experience car shopping here. DeMarcus Brown was our sales person and he made it as seamless as possible. He was honest, kind, and friendly. DeMarcus went above and beyond to work with us and answer all of our questions. We will definitely be back to shop with him again!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Kyler was wonderful to work with and made my car-leasing experience smooth and seamless.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

I got a ford fusion that was beautiful, I worked with Zach and their financier. They both were very genuine and made the process comfortable. I would recommend buying a car through them.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Ryan was my sale guy and he was awesome and so understanding through the whole process. Made every step simple and easy. One one of best sales experience i’ve had and Ryan’s a great guy all around.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

My husband and I worked with Steve Wallace to purchase a new car before we have our first baby - it was our first time car buying, and we had loads of questions around financing and warranties, and Steve was super hospitable about it - he didn’t mind when I asked for the “simple man’s” explanation for something, and let me interrupt to ask for clarification whenever it was needed. When the car we had a deposit on was delayed, he and the management team offered us a deal on the next trim level up that they had ...

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

We came in with two crazy kids and Jordan took great care of us. They even wanted to say bye to him as we pulled away! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Kyler was great!! Love the new car!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

DeMarcus was great! He really took his time and went into detail of the car and was very personable. You have earned yourself a guest for life!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Malachi was great to work with

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Ronald Horne was very informative and friendly! Thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Thank you malachi for originally reaching out to me and helping me set up to get my Ford escape!!! Thank you Fred for selling it to me and helping me with financing. Everything went smoothly. Everyone was very kkmd. They have snacks and drinks available while you wait.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Ryan Pennington was a great person to help me with my trade in. I’m in love with my 2019 jeep Cherokee!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Thank you Kyler Degaeto for helping me with the purchase of my new Honda HR-V and great trade in of my Accord. Throughput the process, Kyler was patient and understanding in helping me find the new Honda that is perfect for me. Thanks again Kyler Degaeto!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

The work, the communication, the pleasant atmosphere, all are reasons I love the service at Leta!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

I usually work with James H but this time I worked with Kim G and she was amazing! I know what I'm getting when I come take my car for service here. They give me upfront answers with upfront pricing. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

We called the night before because we were making an hour drive to test drive a specific car. Demarcus had the car parked right in front of the store when we arrived. He had obviously done his own research on the vehicle because he was able to answer all of our questions before we took it for a drive. He was easy to work with, very personable and professional .

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

The best staff around!! FRED took care of everything I needed and is still there for me today i very much recommend this dealership to everybody

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Steve Wallace helped me get a Toyota Corolla everything went smooth and I even got a ride to and from rental place and helped charge my phone. Everything was taken care of to ensure I got the car. Very smooth.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Jordan was our sales dude, and he had me sold instantly on this crv. He is amazing and he smells good

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Jordan was AMAZING! He helped our family get a Honda CRV. We are obsessed with it! Thank you so much Jordan!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Jordan was such a big help in finding a vehicle for my family!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Jordan M. made the whole car buying process so easy. It was fast, efficient and he kept me informed the entire way. Highly recommend and our family loves Frank Leta Honda!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

I recently bought a new hybrid CRV sports-L at Frank Leta. I am really impressed by the service at this dealership and in particular the outstanding consultation and service from the product specialist Jordan. I definitely give 5 stars! By the way, I actually went to another dealership Ed Napleton Honda at St. Peters but was disappointed at how I was treated by the salesperson and his manager. With this backdrop, I appreciate the service, the honesty, and the professionalism at Frank Leta even more.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Buying a car is not what it used to be. I called multiple dealers looking for what I wanted, and Frank Leta was able to get me into my new car within two weeks. Kyler made the process smooth and easy, and I couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Demarcus was an awesome salesperson! Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Had the best experience ever with Devin Baner! She's truly a Rockstar!!! I mean. In less than 72 hours she had me in a vehicle that is SO adorable, affordable and I couldn't be more grateful. Frank Leta, she's a keeper ☺

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

DeMarcus made this experience so at ease! He was very attentive & helpful with the entire process! Shop with Frank Leta Honda and ask for DeMarcus

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Jordon was very helpful with a lot of knowledge about the vehicle I was looking at.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Kyler was super helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Ken was an amazing help. Very up front and personable. Got me exactly what I was looking for with no hassle.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Bought a used car with with my son and had a great experience. Ken was very helpful and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

We were at your Dealership last night 10/02/2023 and purchased a new CRV 2024 Honda from Kyler. The Car was excellent. Kyler was great. He made us feel relaxed. The whole procedure was very easy. We've been through purchasing new many times before but Kyler was the best. very easy to get along with. If you need a new or used car visit Frank Leta Honda and ask for Kyler. You won't be sorry. Harry & Carol PS We returned to Leta Honda yesterday to pick up our Title for our new Honda. We met again with Kyler, We can'...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had and my salesman Ken was honest, upfront, and enjoyable to do my car deal. I recommend Frank Leta Honda very highly. I’ll never go anywhere else now.


Leave Us A Review