Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

I'll make this pretty short and to the point as I really don't want waste much time on this. Had service performed there, several thousand dollars worth. They never even bothered to call afterwards and follow up on everything to see if the work was performed to my satisfaction. I have never experienced that sort of unprofessionalism before from any car dealership during my entire lifetime!! And to answer the question they should have asked, no it wasn't. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------To Frank Leta's credit, after posting the above negative review to my amazement I was shortly contacted by Jeff the service manager who wanted to make things right and is in the process of doing so. He also did explain that they normally do a follow up with customers after work is performed to make sure everything up to satisfaction through an e-mail and apparently they did not have my e-mail address. Being in my mid 60's I guess I am old school and thought a phone call would be a little more personal but times have changed I suppose. All in all I have to say I am rather impressed that someone actually phoned me after reading here that I was a bit unhappy and after discussing the issue with me everything is now being made right, and you really can't ask for more than that. So thumbs up to Frank Leta and my sincere thanks to Jeff for showing genuine concern and professionalism. I am rerating them a well deserved 5 stars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2017
 

Great parts department. Knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Bill Niederwimmer.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2017
 

My wife and I visited one evening at 3PM to just check out the 2017 Honda CR-V. We had a 2013 RAV4 we loved but was at that 50K mark, needing new tires and routine maintenance items so we considered whither to spend the 2k on maintenance or investing in a new vehicle. We had family members purchased a new Honda CR-V and we loved the looks and features. From that I did a lot of a lot of research. We knew the color and model we were interested in. We planned on visiting 3 other... dealerships and had no plans on purchasing a vehicle without checking around. Frank Leta was closest to us and they had the color and style we were interested in. After driving it and Spencer patently showing us ALL the features, we fell in love with the vehicle. After some back and forth negotiations, including a trade in with Ed and Spencer we came to a happy agreement. We went home that night with a new Honda CR-V Touring. Good price including our trade in. There was no need to go anywhere else. Everyone at the dealership has been friendly and helpful. I returned the next week to add some accessories and the service department was great. Give them a try, tell them Dean sent you. See More

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2017
 

I never take the time to write reviews, but I have to say that I have been so impressed with Frank Leta since I bought my 2016 Accord Touring back in December. I recently had to take my car in to get serviced and I was honestly worried about the “dealer pressure/high dollar” stigma. However, I worked with Mike Price and I never felt like I was being pressured or being taken advantage of when it came to diagnosing the problem and getting I‎t fixed appropriately - not doing what was easy, but what was right. So I just wanted to say thank you for way of doing business and being customer-centered!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

We had a very good car buying experience...i almost want to buy another lol

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017
 

Unbelievable service after the sale! I bought my car from Frank Leta Honda in O’Fallon, Mo. It was a hot day, I tried the air-conditioner it was great. Crazy MO weather, woke up in the morning to cold weather ! I turned on the heater in my new car and heard a crazy noise when I turned on the fan. I called the dealership and explained the problem with my new car. To my surprise they made an appointment at my convenience to bring it right back in to the service dept. To fix the car for free and gave me a loaner car to drive while they did so. Now that is service after the sale! This was a pre-owned car too ! I am so glad that I will be spending my hard earned money on a car from a truly honest dealership .

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2017
 

Frank Leta Honda's service department is amazing! They always take car of all of my needs, and even make suggestions on what I should do to service my car, but never "Force" me to do anything! Even being an employee with this company, they never try to sell me something I don't need! No pressure is the way they do things! Such a great company!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

I'm an employee here and I would strongly suggest coming in! Its a great, customer friendly, and unique process from the minute you come in the door until you leave!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review