Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

They take very good care of the customers. Lots of benefits offered. Though their collection of colours is a bit less, but if you want to buy new Honda, Frank Leta’s is your best bet. A special shout out to my agent, Kyler who was very patient with all my demands. He provided me with full attention and support and even helped me move my belongings from the old car which I was trading in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Michelle was my sales person.She was awesome!!She was very helpful in selection and helped make the whole process run smoothly.I would recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Had a great buying experience at Frank Leta and with their salesperson Nicolas. None of the usual pushy and aggressive sales tactics of other dealerships. Elyse helped with the pre conversation and from there Nickolas was with me from start to finish, took the time to walk through every detail, and took care of any issues or grievances that I had during the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

The moment I walked in Joey greeted me and helped me tremendously with getting back on the road after having my old car break down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I had been searching for a used Honda CRV for awhile, My husband and I went to Frank Leta Honda Ofallon. We were greeted with friendly staff. Sales person Nicolas Vivian was awesome. He made sure I received I wanted in a vehicle, Took time to explain every feature, and was never pressured into the sale.. I would highly recommend them, and we will be back soon for a new truck for my husband!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Incredibly happy with my new 2021 Insight EX! Steve Neely and the team were quick and accommodating when it came to answering my questions and acquiring the vehicle from out of town. Would definitely recommend this crew to anyone looking into a new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

We had a great experience buying our new Pilot! I would highly recommend both Joe White and Steve Neely on the sales team. They found me exactly what I wanted, worked with us on pricing and financing, and made getting the Pilot fun and easy. They even added in a little birthday gift for me (though the Pilot was my best gift ever). Amazing customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Steve Neeley helped us purchase our new Honda Pilot. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, professional and personable. He took the time to help us get everything set up and comfortable before we went on the road. We are happy customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

First time buying a Honda and the experience was great. The sale person Kyler DeGaeto was awesome. We were there until after 11pm and he made sure to go over everything and very helpful. I would recommend this dealership and Kyler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Steve Neeley helped us purchase our new Honda Pilot! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, professional and personable! He took the time to help us get everything set up and felt comfortable before we went on the road. We are happy customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Steve Neeley is your man! Very knowledgeable,professional and literally a human owners manual. Very pleased with our purchase!! Customer service at it's best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Quick and thorough service! My husband and I knew exactly what we wanted and were on a time crunch. Steve was great at getting us in and out, but made sure we knew everything about the vehicle we had just bought. Steve Neely is the BEST! Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Steve Neely was wonderful to work with and made it so easy to buy! Would highly recommend!!! I picked them because of their reviews and I was not disappointed!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

This is my second car here! Steve Neely was supreme. He was efficient, competent, cool and a totally fun person with whom to transact! I highly recommended Frank Leta Honda O’Fallon!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I worked with Jessie Grimaldo and she was exceptional! The appointment to test-drive the car and the follow-up appointment to pick it up both went without a hitch. Quick and easy. Jessie was very friendly, very organized, and had everything ready. It could not have been easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Steve Neely is the best ! This is the 7th car we bought from Big Frank. Steve made sure we knew all about the car and made the sale go as fast as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Kevin Jacobsmeyer a 5 star! Courteous, respectful, on point, informative and timely. No reason to use 25 words when six say what you need to now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Salesman Kyler DeGaeto was patient, knowledgeable, and thorough in providing information on the newer car and helped me choose well. I would highly recommend him. The financing person, not so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Kyler DeGaeto is a knowledgable and competent sales person. His answers were straightforward. Kyler make sure we knew all our options, but did not pressure us to up-sell to something beyond what we needed or wanted. Financing was easy. The paperwork did not take all day. Our next car will likely come from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Michelle Malstrom made the buying experience enjoyable. Michelle is professional, knowledge, helpful and friendly. She made us feel comfortable and never made us feel as though we were being pushed. I highly recommend Michelle and Frank Leta Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Joey Sabatini is an awesome sales man. He's very friendly, courteous, and patient. He helped get me into the car I wanted with the price I could afford. I could not be happier with how he handled everything. I definitely will be going back to him in the future for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Ridgeline from Kevin Jacobsmeyer. Kevin was very professional and friendly and satisfied all my needs and requirements. I have visited another dealership and was NOT impressed. I am very impressed with Frank Leta Honda. This place is spotless and very well organized. All staff members were very helpful and friendly. Thanks Kevin and Frank Leta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

KEN IS GREAT. Awesome guy, beyond easy to work with. He also helped me find the right car for me. Thanks to Ken and Frank Leta Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I purchased my lease at this location with Steve Neely and he was incredible! Quick service, stayed in touch with me through the process and let me buy when I was ready. Thank you for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I purchased my second Honda from Steve Neely and Frank Leta. Steve is the best! The service department has always been polite, on time. Another plus is free car washes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Steve Neely provided an awesome experience with my new vehicle purchase. I never felt rushed or pressured. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I met the internet salesperson and the sales manager and they were all very friendly. Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Nicolas V was great! He made buying a car for the first time by myself so easy and stress free. Very friendly and thorough! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

What a great experience and great people! The process was easy and as a result, we drove away in our new vehicle. Now Frank Leta faithful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

We have bought several cars from Frank Leta Honda. Our experience has been positive both times at this dealership. The last salesman that assisted us was Kyler DeGaeto. He was very knowledgable about the vehicle we purchased and was enthusiastic about his job. It was a pleasure to work with Kyler and we would recommend considering Frank Leta Honda for your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Steve Neely was so helpful in our recent car purchase. He answered all of our questions, and provided wonderful service, even staying late to help us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Kyler DeGaeto Worked with me on my new 2021 CRV which I absolutely love! Great service and very patient with me as I took 2 days to decide which crv I wanted, what color leather seats, what trim I wanted. He showed me all the vehicles I wanted to see and even let me take one home for a few days to decide if a CRV is what I wanted before I bought. He’s called and emailed and texted to make sure I’m satisfied and if I’ve needed any help or have questions. Highly recommend Kyler DeGaeto at frank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

When my son’s old car bit the dust last week, Steve Neely at Frank Leta quickly found us a fantastic deal on a pre-owned Honda certified 2018 Civic. While we waited for the Civic to be fixed up and detailed, Steve provided a loaner so my son wouldn’t miss a day of college and kept us informed daily of the status of our new vehicle. I cannot say enough good things about Steve Neely’s service and dedication to his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

We just purchased a 2021 CRV EXL Honda. Our go-to person was Steve Neely and Steve was most couteous, kind, attentive, answered all our questions and thoroughly gave us all information and instructions on our new vehicle. We were extremely pleased with his service, which made our purchase most enjoyable. He went out of his was to find us what we wanted and we will want him to be our contact in future purchases. Mr. Hodgson was also most kind, courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I just drove home in my new(ish) Hyundai Elantra from Frank Leta Honda. Jessie was very friendly, courteous, and good at building rapport. And shout-out to Fred. He was honest and transparent, which I respect greatly, and was very helpful in the whole process. I got a better deal than I was expecting, and I'd recommend them to anyone in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

We recently purchased a 21 Odyssey from Frank Leta Honda and were extremely pleased with the process. Steve Neely worked with us over the phone and email before we drove 100 miles to finalize the deal. Steve was professional and accommodating to help make the experience pleasant and painless! Everyone at Frank Leta Honda was welcoming, friendly, and we never felt pressured. We look forward to being Leta for Life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Clean facilities, convenient to my home, knowledgeable staff. This dealership had a good selection of used cars which is why I was there. When the time comes for a NEW vehicle I will likely go to Frank Leta in O’Fallon, MO.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Salesman Joseph Sabatini Did a good job presenting the necessary information on my buy of a new 2021 Pilot EX-L. Also spent some extra time explaining the workings of the features inside the vehicle. The deal seemed reasonably fair and the dealer was open to a small deposit waiting on an insurance payout. The only demerit of the day is Why a sale takes over 7 hours?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Just purchased a vehicle Friday of last week. Nicolas Vivian Made sure we were getting the vehicle we really wanted and were happy. We were in somewhat of a bind and needed something quickly but still wanted something we could rely on. As mentioned he made sure we were getting everything we wanted in our vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I would love to give a huge shout out to Michelle at Frank Leta in O'Fallon! She was so patient, knowledgeable, sweet, honest, friendly, and helpful! We went in knowing what vehicle we wanted and she made sure that we got it and for the price. We will definitely be returning customers and will only work with her! She's a gem!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

We had a marvelous experience at Frank Leta. Our sales assistant, Nic Vivian, was courteous, patient, and helpful. We were in the market for a bargain-priced used car for our daughter. Whereas other dealerships made us feel like we were "dumpster diving" when we told them our price range, something in the $6000s, Nic seemed to understand that it was a valid search and treated us just as well as if we had come in looking for a $30,000 vehicle. The whole experience was top-notch and professional from the moment we walked through the doors to the moment we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Excellent buying experience. Our salesman, Nicolas Vivian, was very informative and helpful. A pleasure to work with. Bought our first Honda here in 2007 and had a great experience then. Returned all these years later for another smooth purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Hamzeh Elhasan did an excellent job helping me sell my car. From the moment I walked in, he explained the entire process in detail and it wound up being a very quick and enjoyable experience. Hamzeh is extremely friendly and I would recommend Frank Leta Honda to anyone looking to buy or sell an automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Shout out to Nic Vivian at Frank Leta Honda. Nic did a great job of helping us find the perfect new car. He was incredibly friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything thoroughly and answer all questions. He made sure we got exactly the new car we were looking for. He even took the time to show my wife exactly how everything works and make sure the entertainment and safety features were configured to her specifications.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Stephen Neely and Monique took excellent care of me in the process of selling my car. Monique stayed in touch with me after I shared that I was planning on selling in six weeks. She set up a meeting for me and was very flexible when I had to change it. Stephen was very helpful about talking me through the process of selling my car and then making it happen very quickly. He provided excellent follow-up afterwards. They both made this experience very positive for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Many thanks to Nic Vivian at Frank Leta Honda for helping us find the best vehicle to match my needs and wishes. Nic is truly a “product specialist”, not your typical salesperson. He took the time to complete a quick survey focusing on “must have” and “would like to have” features of a vehicle. At no time did we feel rushed. Furthermore, he used the results of the survey and our input to show us several vehicles that matched our needs and desires. We chose to test drive two (Mazda and Honda). I knew immediately that the Honda CR-V was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I recently bought a Honda vehicle and our salesperson was Steeve Neely who provided us exceptional service. He was very courteous, professional, prompt and detailed in his responses during the purchase process. Where there was a minor miss on his part, he acknowledged it and then corrected it to my full satisfaction. I really enjoyed the purchase process and would not hesitate to recommend Steve to any of my friends. Thanks Steve and keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Just bought another Frank Leta Honda! Our salesperson Jessie Grimaldo was great!!! Very helpful (and patient) with explaining all the features. Wonderful experience. Thanks Jessie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Steve Neely was awesome to work with! He seriously makes the process of purchasing a car painless and has a no pressure approach. We have bought two cars from him and look forward to working with him in the future. The dealership is also relaxing and accommodating which is another bonus. Highly recommend! Go see Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

We just bought our new Honda Odyssey with assistance from Nic Vivian at Frank Leta Honda. Nic was a great to work with! We will look for him the next time we need a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I was helped by Nic and Fred! They were both very helpful and friendly. I went to get a used car that would last me a while before it died and ended up getting a 2020 Toyota Corolla. They helped me get the best deal for the car which I thought was very nice of them and they were very transparent. I appreciate both of their help and hope that I can buy another car from them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Excellent customer service from start to finish! Our salesman (Nicolas) was friendly and honest, and he got answers to all of our questions. Nicolas even helped us arrange to have a problem resolved after we bought the car 'as is.' Tito was also friendly and helpful in explaining the warranty options on our car and did not pressure us to buy what he was offering. Sam in the service center was also helpful and friendly in helping to resolve a service issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

We just bought our 5th used car from Frank Leta, the 4th at Frank Leta Honda and we love it! Special thanks to Michelle Malstrom who helped us through the process this time! Michelle displayed a delightful blend of friendliness and professionalism and she attended us the whole way through even though the process took a few days due to some extra work the service department did for us. We've also had our cars serviced with Leta for years now and are very happy with the work! (And when I'm working for uber I make generous use of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Nicolas was super helpful and knowledgeable with purchasing my preowned vehicle. This was my first experience with a dealership and he made it comfortable and easy. Definitely recommend him and the frank leta family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Steve has been great to work with! This was our second car we bought with him. We love working with Frank Leta for service on our previous car so knew we would be happy buying another from not only the same dealer but the same salesman. Steve made everything especially easy for us this time working around our work schedules and communicating all aspects of our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Frank Leta Honda is the best. I always like having my car serviced there. Their waiting area is clean and open and inviting. Frank’s granddaughter is the best! She always keeps the snacks stocked and has a friendly word for everyone. Steve Neely gets five stars from me for being a sales person I would recommend. Just purchased a 2021 CRV and couldn’t be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I just wanted to say thank you to Rayshaun for helping me and my husband pick out the perfect Jeep this weekend! You were so wonderful to work with! I’ve wanted a Jeep for so long! And I finally got one because of you!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

We had such an amazing experience buying our 2011 Honda Odyssey at Frank Leta Honda! Nic Vivian went above and beyond to make sure we were happy customers. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle at Frank Leta Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

If anyone needs a great sales guy definitely check out RAYSHAUN at Frank Leta!! He was so nice and listened to what I was looking for. Everyone at the dealership really seemed friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Rayshaun Baskin Sr. went above and beyond to help us get my dream vehicle! Afterwards he worked with us and helped out so much! We will be back for future vehicle purchases and we plan to ask for Rayshaun! This was by far our best car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

We had such an incredible experience at Frank Leta Honda. Steve Neely was our sales representative, and I have already recommended Frank Leta Honda to one friend. The service and responsiveness at Frank Leta Honda is incredible. Shortly after our purchase, I actually wrote a lengthy email to Mr. Leta (I hope he received it). The background for my review is that I went to the dealership without my husband and was assisted at a very high level. I was encouraged to take the vehicle home for a home test drive (which I did). My husband left the decision-making up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Wife and I are adding baby 3 to the mix. Having 2 paid off vehicles and being payment free we weren’t terribly exited to be purchasing a car. We did our research, went in with exactly what we wanted. We were paired up with Rayshaun, and could not have asked for a friendlier “salesman”. Truly felt like family. The car buying process can be long and grueling, but it’s the attention to every detail that makes the customer service top notch, and gets you to return. Glad to be part of the Frank Leta family now. As we always said, “...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I bought Honda pilot 2021 on lease from Frank Leta, they gave me great deal. I really appreciate Steve Neely, He is a great salesperson, he even changed car only for small reason and gave me new vehicle. Very helpful and great personality. Before delivering he made sure everything is 100 % OK and I am satisfied. I also appreciate Elyse who gave me online quote and didn't get any surprise on numbers. Overall Frank Leta is a great place to buy new Honda, I did some extra time to get my car but it was worthy. Again really appreciate Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

If you're looking for a Vehicle, Frank Leta is the place to go and ask for Rayshaun Baskin. His knowledge of any Vehicle and customer satisfaction is impeccable! I told him what I was interested in, he went over options and features without any pressure to buy. He was upfront and honest about costs and payment options and got me a great deal on a 2020 Honda Accord. Thank you Rayshaun for giving me a fantastic purchasing experience! Catherine M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

This is my 5th time getting a car from them. I love the sales and service department at this dealership. I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I want to leave a review. My husband and I first went to Ed nappelton to buy a new car. We shared that we don’t play around, when we know what we want, we plan to purchase a car. they were like fantastic and first. We drove a few, we knew what we wanted and said this is it. We went in to complete paperwork and the Games began. We said just tell me the price. But they kept going back and forth. We finally said “stop, tell me the bottom line and they said ok.” But again back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great customer service, special shout out to Michelle and Bir, both have great personalities, and made the buying process a lot smoother, I will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Excellent customer service. We came in interested in learning more about three different vehicles. After a quick survey to help him understand us more, Joey had three different vehicles lined up to test drive. His presentation of the vehicles was impeccable and his knowledge of each car type (even if it wasn't a Honda) was impressive. I was torn between which model I liked the best, but Joey helped walk me through my thought process. While we did not end up purchasing from Frank Leta, our experience with Joey will bring us back when looking for another purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Michelle was a great salesperson. Hung in there till we got it done. Helpful with all aspects of the deal. A great personality to go with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

The entire team was great to work with for my used car purchase. Rayshaun was especially knowledgeable and very personable. I will absolutely be back for future purchases, repairs and would happily refer them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I had a great buying experience at Frank Leta Honda. The trade-in process of my old car was very simple, as well as setting up everything from financing to completing the paperwork for my new car. Jessica Grimaldo was my sales lady, and she was very sweet and customer focused.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Me and my fiance visited Frank Leta in O'Fallon we spoke with Jessica she helped us find the car that we wanted and she made everything fast and friendly and we definitely will be coming back again they have so many things to offer and their dealership was just one of the best that we have ever been to as far as customer service goes and having extra amenities for the car of your choice we got a great car for a great price if you go ask for Jessica she will make your experience even better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Great experience and excellent customer service from the beginning until the end! I will definitely be back when I'm ready to purchase my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Buying a car these days is not the easiest experience. I am data driven and like information that is clear and honest. I tried other dealerships only to be shocked at the 1970's style of trying to "sell" me a car with bait and switch pricing. As an educated consumer, I would highly recommend working with Jessie Grimaldo at Frank Leta Honda. When I questioned the price, Jessie said there were no hidden fees like I had experienced at other dealerships. She was right. Jessie is an subject matter expert, honest, and very delightful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Ken Grams, thanks for your help on making a stressful search for car in a hurry a great experience. We appreciate your time and generosity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Kyler was a wonderful salesperson; so glad we got him. He was very informative with everything about the car and very transparent. He's a keeper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

I drove by Frank Leta wondering if they had a white 2020 Honda Ridgeline, and AMAZINGLY so they did! Steve Neely, helped me get the whole deal without any stress or pressure, Steve was very professional, patient, kind and the went over any questions I had. I even had to call him a few times to ask questions regarding the settings on my Ridgeline. Everyone was so nice, and helpful. If you buy a Honda vehicle, I highly recommend Steve Neely. Finance was so helpful too. You feel like family after to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. I LOVE LOVE ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Just bought a new Honda Odessey at Frank Leta...great experience! Steve Neely was really helpful and informative. He was not pushy with sales and answered any questions we had. After we purchased the vehicle Steve took about 45 minutes and went through all the features with us. Overall a great experience and will definitely go back there in the future. Not your typical push the sales car dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Just bought a new Honda Odessey at Frank Leta Honda and couldn’t be happier with our experience! Stephen Neely helped us while looking at the vans, but his service didn’t stop there. After we bought the van Stephen sat in the van and went though every feature the van had to offer. He helped us get our settings where we wanted them and made sure we were comfortable with the van before we left. In all he spent well over an hour helping familiarize us with our new purchase. Couldn’t be happier with Stephens help and our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I had an excellent experience with Frank Leta Honda in O'Fallon MO. I walked in with zero appointments and was greeted by Steve Neely who took exceptional care of me and made the process of my Ridgeline purchase very smooth. Steve even went the extra mile to make sure that I knew how to use all the bells and whistles that came on my new truck. I would highly recommend Steve Neely as well as Frank Leta Honda in O'Fallon MO.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Very product knowledgeable and enjoyed the experience working with Product Specialist Mr. White and Business Manager Mr. McDowell. From start to finish employees were professional and provided a positive personal experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Jacob was extremely helpful and moved the long process of buying a car a quick as possible. We would be happy to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I went into buy a car that my 21 year old son had sourced out on Frank Leta Honda's website. From the time we walked in the door until the time we left we collaborated and worked with multiple friendly, courteous and professional employees of the dealership. Steve Neely and Brett are both salesmen there and both brought valuable information to the table throughout our experience! Also, must mention the young lady that works the website vehicles and communicates with you via online named Even (I believe). She was so professional and knows her clients and cars, and greeted us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Thank you to Matt P. and his team at Frank Leta for helping me through the process of purchasing my new vehicle. They were very helpful In making things run smoothly. Big thanks to Spencer Dudley he was awesome! Very polite and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Wonderful on time friendly service. Could not have asked for better dealer to work with. The rental was another accord and I already knew the vehicle. Loved it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

We were shopping for a used CRV for my 16 year old daughter and Will was extremely helpful and understanding of our needs. He was able to work with us for the perfect CRV for her and took his time to make sure everything was perfect. Michael in finance did a great job with our financing and was extremely knowledgeable on the entire paperwork process. Management checked on us and was extremely kind and understanding as well. Would definitely recommend this dealership for new or used purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Steve Neely was by far the most knowledgeable and personable sales people I have ever worked with. I Test drove a CRV and he knew everything about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Great job changing oil and rotating the tire. When we found there was unexpected smell in the car, we took it back to ask them to check what the problem was, they found it quickly and cleaned the spill up. No more smells and no additional change also, great job. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Paul made room for an appointment when I called him early on July 8th with a flashing battery icon. when I arrived at the designated time, he determined that it was the battery signal for the FOB. He proceeded to parts and a new battery was installed. He then had another person try to get my buttons to work on the FOB. The young man was unable to program it The invoice said there was a circuit board problem. I told him I had another FOB at home. He said to check the functioning when I got home. I did, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Everyone we have interacted with presale, sale, and after sell (5🌟s). Shout out to Steve Neely for follow up support...engaging, knowledgeable, and patient. JoAnn and Larry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Frank Leta was contacted via their website after hours once I found a car I liked at another dealership to see what kind of price I could get for the vehicle I wanted. Alex was quick to reply first thing in the am and was very prompt, courteous and straight to the point (as I wanted). He worked with me back and forth a few times, and while I ended up getting a vehicle elsewhere, it had nothing to do with Alex or Frank Leta by any means. It was just something out of their control. I felt like Alex’...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review