Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

I definitely would highly recommend Frank Leta Honda for the purchase of a new Honda. I also highly recommend Steve Neely as a sales associate. He was very kind and helpful throughout the process. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Ryan, Sirod and Madison were awesome to work with. I am very pleased with my purchase so far.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2022

Ryan Pennington was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I am now a CRV owner! 5/5 stars for Kyler DeGaeto!! This was a wonderful car buying experience. Kyler was a joy to work with and I appreciated the low pressure environment he created. He was patient and listened to what I wanted in a certified pre-owned car. I’ve been waiting for this moment for many years as I finally upgraded to my first major adult purchase. Frank Leta has an asset with him working there! My only real complaint is with Hank. I never typically post anything negative if I can help it, but this was my only downside ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Jordan was very helpful helping me with any questions I had over the car I was purchasing. I was given great customer service and would recommend coming here if you are in the market for a new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I ordered my new Odyssey in January. Because of supplier issues it took until November for it to be built and delivered. Eric Peterson kept me up-to-date with everything going on and now that it has arrived I couldn't be more pleased with my new Odyssey, Thanks Eric!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Amazing service fr

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I had a fantastic experience purchasing a new car from here! Elyse and Steve were amazing and true professionals from start to finish! I will without a doubt be a repeat customer and would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them to anyone interested. Best and easiest car buying experience I have had! Two thumbs way up and 5 stars all the way!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I wanted to buy my first car in the US. I had a great experience with buying it in Frank Leta. I got a call in the morning and in the evening I drove my new car. My special thanks for Elyse, Jason and Hamzeh for helping me go through the whole way. All my questions was complete in positive way. I’m enjoying my new experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Very Nice people working They listened to everything we had to say

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Ken treated me like a family member. Highly recommend going to Ken.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Kyler Degaeto was very helpful in creating a no pressure, comfortable purchasing process for my pre-owned Jeep Grand Cherokee around my schedule. He immediately confirmed the vehicle availability when I called and had it out front and ready when I arrived for my test drive 30 minutes later. I wanted my mechanic to inspect the vehicle and he made the arrangements allowing me to do that. Kyler also answered all my questions in a straightforward, timely manner and had the paperwork accurately lined up when I came back for my purchase appointment. A very responsive and positive experience overall!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Cody was great and got us into a truck that was a perfect fit for our needs. He was patient and answered all my questions. Thanks Cody!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

The website has excellent information, providing a packet with the CARFAX and specific service performed at the dealer. Can filter cars through owned/New and by certification level. When I inquired about the car online the dealership was quick to reach out and answer questions about that car, and provided a listing that would be more fitting to my interest / budget. I scheduled to see them and sent ahead a list of several (5) cars I wanted to see, they were very accommodating and we saw a couple of cars before I decided to buy one. My point of contact at ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I was an out of state customer and Elyse and Ryan were phenomenal in providing timely responses and detailed information to all of my questions and needs. They provided me videos of the vehicle, including a full and complete inspection of the vehicle, and were completely transparent throughout the process. The best part: no hidden fees or gimmicks! I knew exactly the quality of the vehicle I was getting and the price before I even showed up. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

People working are professional and really helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

We had a great experience working with Ben on our new car purchase!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Thank you so much to Kyler for an amazing buying experience. From start to finish it was a very smooth purchase. We came in at 6pm after work and he stayed an hour and a half after closing time to ensure that our deal was done!!! Great customer service is hard to find, and he nailed it!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I had an excellent experience with sales agent Cody Zans. We ordered a new car and it took a few months to arrive. Cody gave us an accurate cost estimate, and kept us apprised of the car’s status frequently. He has a low pressure approach and was patient in responding to all our questions. I would totally recommend Frank Leta Honda for your new car purchases and car servicing. One down side is that their financing process is extremely slow.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I grew up hearing Frank Leta Honda commercials on the radio and TV. It has always been a name you recognized and could trust. When the wife said she was looking at a Honda CRV I told her Leta would be the place to go. Our salesman, Zach Lawhead, made our family’s CRV purchase a painless experience. Excellent customer service skills, great knowledge of the buying process and took care of our every need along the way. The CRV was warmed up and ready when we arrived for our test drive. He took care of every minor detail in ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I just bought my first car from Ken at Frank Leta Honda and couldn’t be more happy. He helped us will all our needs and found me the perfect car. I couldn't recommend Ken more. 10/10, would recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Great buying experience with Ken!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I just bought a new Honda pilot. Ryan was my salesman and he was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I'm in the automotive industry, so I was skeptical going into this experience. Ryan made things comfortable and was able to provide peace of mind with his extensive knowledge of Honda and his easy going personality. Highly recommend Frank Leta ! See Ryan, he will take care of ya.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Thanks Randy Gibson for his excellent services since I had him, he always gets out of his ways to make sure my vehicles get things done with proper parts, fast well completed on time services, honestly tell me what I needed or can wait, offer me discounts with available company advertisements, replied me my car service questions even on his offwork days or busy workdays, etc. I've been appreciated his hard works and cares for years. He is the reason of my loyalty. I bought cars from FrankLeta Honda and have all my car services with them for decades.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2022

We had a great experience buying a Honda Pilot. Ryan was a great salesman. Wasn’t pushy and listened to what we needed. Hank did great with our financing. Worked with us to get payments where we needed. Would highly recommend !

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Want to give a huge shoutout to Ken in the sales department! He took super good care of us and was super knowledgeable. I really appreciated the fact that he would respond any time I reached out to him. It didn’t matter if he was at work or not he was there answering my questions! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great experience at Frank Leta Honda! Ken did an amazing job and we are very happy with our new Honda Civic!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I had just been in a car accident that totaled my car and had to get a replacement. I knew there would be a wait but Ryan kept me updated the whole way as to when to expect my new CR-V to be delivered. I really appreciated his service!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Ken was awesome, finance guy was attentive and on the ball. Thanks for making a rough ordeal go so smoothly.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Had a good buying experience here and so far services have been good

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Ryan was amazing!!!!! He rocks!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Always excellent customer service. I love getting a free car wash every visit.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Worked with Ben! He was great...knowledgeable and courteous! Happy with our new Passport!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Ryan in Sales was very helpful and accommodating! Give him a call, you would be hard-pressed to find better service than what he delivers. Thank you, Ryan!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Zach did an outstanding job helping us with the purchase of our sons first vehicle. He was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. The communication was timely, and he went above and beyond to ensure we had a great experience. We will be returning to Frank Leta for future car purchases.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I would recommend Frank Leta Honda. It was the easiest car buying experience that I’ve ever had. If you are in need of a car, contact Eric Peterson. He was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2022

I would recommend Frank Leta Honda. It was the easiest car buying experience that I’ve ever had. If you are in need of a car, contact Eric Peterson. He was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Kyler is informative and friendly. Great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Just bought my first car from Kyler at Frank Leta Honda and had a great experience. Excellent service and even better new car 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I would like to give a big Thanks to Fred and Cody, I appreciate all the time and help in getting me the car and the great deal. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Ken was amazing made rhr experience so easy and enjoyable. Thank you Ken thank you Josh. Will see you again.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

I went to Frank Leta Honda and was assisted by Cody Z, and Hamzeh E. Cody, who is a sales rep, really got me a great deal for a new car and showed interest in making my decision a great one. I highly recommend Hamzeh as well, due to his great customer service and getting me great financing.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

So I went to Frank Leta Honda in O’Fallon and my salesman, Jordan Makhandule #black Panther!! If I had to rate the salesman’s knowledge on the questions I was asking him I would give him a 10 out of 10 and one of the most excellent salesman I have ever dealt with. He is very knowledgeable very kind and very honest and not to mention a little bit good looking!! With the ambition and drive he has he will definitely succeed in this career and others if he ever chooses to go a different route I just can’t put ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Ken did a great job. Very knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

My husband and I came to Frank Leta Honda to test drive a Toyota Corolla and ended up going home with a Honda Civic. Kyler helped us out and was awesome! He made the process super smooth and talked us through all of our options. Very pleased with this location and would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Steve Wallace was great! He patiently walked me through buying my first car.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Elyse from Frank Leta Honda stepped in to work with me when I was in a transitional period buying my new 2022 Honda CR-V EX-l. She is one of the most energetic and informative people I’ve ever had the opportunity to work with. Every question I had she responded to quickly and professionally. Signed a fully satisfied customer. PS I also want to give an atta boy to our Salesperson Jason. Though new at the job, he was competent, attentive and patient with all my queries. They both earned my business.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Outstanding dealership. I would recommend anyone looking for a Honda to make the trip to Leta Honda. I came from IL for the lifetime warranty on all new Hondas. Elyse picked me up from the train station and Ken walked me through the entire process Both Elyse and Ken were so friendly and went out of their way to help me purchase my new car. Wonderful experience provided by knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I recently bought a new 2023 Honda at Frank Leta in O’Fallon Missouri. It was one of the best car buying experiences I have had because of the assistance and help from the salesperson Steve Wallace. He was always available from the first contact through all the paperwork at the end. He is knowledgeable and organized and willing to take the time to work with us on all the details of car buying. He is understanding of our individual needs and finds answers quickly if he does not have the information at his fingertips. I highly recommend Fran Leta Honda ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Nice no rush experience. Steve showed us the type vehicles we were interested in and let us make the decision on what was our choice. Very helpful with Car Fax and vehicle history.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Met with Steve Neely last week, discussed options and he showed me about six cars before we could make the right decision. He “ran” to get them and hustled throughout the process as he knew I had other appointments. Once we made the decision the process was easy. Would recommend Steve for new or preowned car buyers! Happy with our 2017 CPO Civic!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Great experience buying a used Odyssey. It was a simple process, fast and Steve N. was amazing to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Steve and I discussed in detail the theological differences between Baptists and Catholics and then I drove away in a new car!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Steve Neely was great! He helped program our fav radio stations and connect iPhone while we finished the paperwork!!! Awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I came in to Frank Leta Honda looking for a used car to finance after I had been through a nightmare at several other places that I had went before. And a gentleman by the name of Steve Wallace took great care of me and listened to what I wanted and the amount of money I was working with and a couple hours later I was leaving with a car. It was best experience I've ever had getting a vehicle. He was very professional and a great asset to your team here at Frank Leta Honda.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Kyler was great help while my boyfriend purchased his 2019 Insight from Frank Leta! Everyone was easy to talk to and made this process so easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I just purchased my first Honda vehicle. I purchased a 2022 Honda Civic Sport. Steve Neely did an outstanding job. He was very helpful and professional. Thank you Steve.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Kyler was awesome to work with on the purchase of my Moms “Charolette” new CRV. He always kept us update on everything. He even sent a video to my Mom of her new CRV when it came in while she was out of town. He went above and beyond. Thanks for all your help Kyler!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Ryan was knowledgeable and extremely helpful when it came to what car we wanted. Hamzeh was helpful in getting us a car payment we can afford and with the warranty we wanted. We will definitely use them again

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Trunk r Treat was very fun!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

I enjoyed working with Zack and Fred they did a great job and went the extra mile in helping me purchase my vehicle.. feels really good to work with people who actually cares and puts the customer first, if you are looking for great customer service and endless communication to help you get in to a new ride make sure you ask for ZACK he’s the best!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Moved here recently and yes I am a Honda girl. I dropped in one morning before heading out of town and they fit me in quickly and efficiently. Tim, service advisor, was very polite and helpful and Rita was very kind and welcoming!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

We went there to find a used car for our daughter. The staff (Jason) was very polite, attentive and helpful in finding a car that met our needs. When it came to negotiating we fought hard to get a reduction in price but Jason was able to show us through sales in the area, car fax , etc that the car was priced correctly. One of the first times I have not had buyers remorse when buying a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Ken was awesome to work with our getting our new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

I worked with Fred and Zack L with Frank Leta Auto Mall in O’ Fallon, MO. They are amazing people

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

I just purchased a 2019 Honda civic sport and my experience from top to bottom has been no less than amazing! Steve called me and texted with me to figure out what I wanted and how to make everything work for me!!! I am so happy to say that Steve was knowledgeable and didn’t give me any type of run around everything was straight to the point and firm yet courteous 100% recommend for all future purchases

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I generally don't like car shopping and last week visited 5 different dealerships. Leta had more inventory and Devin Baner was a great salesperson who was patient and considerate as I test drove 4 used vehicles until I found one I was comfortable purchasing. She also helped me understand the cars features as well had the service department buff an small area of paint. I would definitely recommend others buy from Devin.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I walked into the showroom and asked for Devin after searching online through the list of salespersons on their website. She greated us with a smile and was very professional, knowledgeable, and followed up with me on every question and voice mail I left. No pressure, just a great experience. I have already recommended her to several friends who are thinking about purchasing a new Honda.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

This will be our 3rd vehicle purchased from Frank Leta Honda in the past year! We return because of the great service and selection and of course because of Steve Neely. He continues to go above and beyond to beat the competition! Thank you again!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Eric and Ryan were an excellent help when looking to buy a new Honda! Highly recommend them! Knowledgeable, friendly and upfront. Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Zach did an awesome job with helping me get my car and was super nice!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Bought my jeep from Kyler & Josh. They both Gave me 5 stars in service! Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I purchased a used car for my son from Frank Leta and had an awesome experience! Truth be told, it’s all because of Ryan Pennington. He helped me through everything and even delivered the car personally to my house. Ryan is now my personal consultant on all things when purchasing a car. Thank you, Ryan. Frank Leta should give you a pay raise.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

If you are looking to buy a car at Frank Leta Honda, ask for DEVIN. She is fantastic, very professional, knowledgeable, cares about her customers in every way from getting best deals financing to providing you with refreshments. Very positive experience. Teller Cheri sent you.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Kyler and Ryan were very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Kyle and Ryan were very helpful and made everything super easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

I purchased my first car today at Frank Leta Dealership! Zach Lawhead, my salesman, was very knowledgeable and patient throughout the process. I highly recommend coming here to buy a car and working directly with him!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Devin Baner was fantastic and very helpful in finding a new truck. Her expertise in a difficult market made our shopping experience great

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Ben was excellent and helped us buy a new car. He made the process so easy!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Just bought a 2018 Colorado from Cody, he made it as painless as possible!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I worked with Ken Grams and Sirod Williams. They did an excellent job. Ken was willing to answer all my questions, and Sirod was so patient and helped me to find a great deal. I could not be happier with my new CR-V. I definitely work with them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Great service and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Best service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2022

Ryan Pennington was an excellent salesman. He was quick, efficient and knowledgeable. Made the experience very smooth, couldn’t have been more happy with how things went buying our new car. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Smooth transaction and very helpful staff made my first car buying experience easy. Ryan and rest of the team have given me their full attention to all my car needs. Thanks again for the great help!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Devin Baner was very helpful in my transaction of selling my car to Frank leta. I was very comfortable during this process and Devin really knowledgeable on the cars and she is quite good in communicating to customers. She know how to build effective customer relationships. I would definitely recommend Devin to anyone who may want to purchase /sell a car at Fran let’s Honda in i gallon Missouri. Thank you very much Devin. 🙏🙏

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Couldn’t be happier with my experience at Leta Honda. My sales rep Ryan Pennington was super easy to work with. Everything was ready to go when I showed up to take delivery of my new vehicle. Highly recommend him for anyone in the market.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Ryan P helped my sister get a great car for a great deal, would highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Steve Wallace!! 🎯

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Every aspect of the experience at Frank Leta was great. From the initial contact and talking about which car I would like, to the financial part of the purchase before I drove out with my new Civic. Steve was an amazing help with any question I had along the way, and both Steve and Hank made the whole purchase a quick process to help get me out the door fast!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

I purchased my van 2 years ago and I love it. Kyler walked us through the whole process and is very helpful. He also helped me understand all the features of my new to me van. Their service department has been awesome. I never feel like they are giving me a service or making me pay for something I do not need. They try to get as much as I can under warranty and explain what is going on along the way. Very helpful team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Ben and Fred made the whole process a breeze it was super quick and the service outstanding I will be back in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Ken was great!!! Love my new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

First time buying car independently. Great experience overall! Kyler was very helpful in answering all my questions, offering to stay late and walked me through using the touch screen. Love the free car washes and extra warranty offered at Leta! Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get a new/newer car in the future! (I actually already have) 😁

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

The family decided a newer vehicle was required. I jumped in and did my part. I am the fact-finder, first, by gathering everyone's wants and needs, including two small kiddos. Considerations for Vehicle AWD Big enough for our family of 3 adults, two kiddos, two dogs, a wheelchair, and a walker. With room for grandparents who will soon need to be shepherded to appointments, stores, etc. Safety, Safety, Safety Decent MPG, we live in the sticks, and the grandparents are about an hour away—lots of trips up there all week. Decision 7 Passenger SUV: 2017 Honda Pilot Dealership Frank Leta Honda ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Go see Kyler. He took good care of my wife and I and was very transparent and upfront on costs.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Just worked with Ben and bought a Ridgeline. What a awesome experience. He listened to what we wanted and found it for us. If your looking for a vehicle go see Ben he is great


Leave Us A Review