Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Paul was the best! He was readily available to help us and even answered questions on his day off! He was polite and just awesome to work with. We came from Frontenac because of a car we saw online. We stayed because of Paul. His commitment to the customer was unparalleled. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

My fiancé and I just purchased a pre-owned Honda from Frank Leta Honda and are very satisfied with the overall buying experience. Spencer Dudley, the product specialist was very personable and very professional. He made sure our needs were met and questions were answered. All of the employees from the sales department to the parts and service departments have been wonderful! WE highly recommend Frank Leta Honda if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

I had a great buying experience this week. An Acura TLX caught my eye. Mark Quick returned my email right away and got me in for a test drive. George and Hamzeh were both friendly and knowledgeable. We went from test drive to negotiating a fair deal in no time. Finance was also the smoothest I've had when buying a car. Again, I went from spotting this car at 9am to driving out with it by early afternoon. In the days following I've had calls from both Mark and George to ensure I'm happy. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Salesman was real nice

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

I looked for the best price I could find online for the car I wanted and leta had it. I had no down payment and not that great of credit. They sold me a pre-owned Lexus I wanted for $5000 under recommended value. I'm very picky thats why I give 4 stars they was super busy at 9:30 at night but worked as a pro team. I'm probly harsh at 4 stars but I still got a great experience at 9:30 on a Friday night. I'm Shure for the average guy or a big money man this is the place to buy your car. I'm Shure you'll get a five star experience don't be afraid to deal with them when it's said you can't beat a leta it's true don't listen to the other dealers go to leta.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Spencer and all the guys are the best. They worked so hard to find me what I was looking for and even harder to get me in it. They really go the extra mile in every aspect of the process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Kevin was exceptional in organizing our service appointment and work. I always find the Frank Leta dealership very well organized and clean. I have been a customer for about 17 years.New review: today I was greeted by Paul Johnson who was very kind and courteous. His professionalism was outstanding and his knowledge was extensive throughout the sales process. After 18 years now I continue to receive great service from Frank Leta Honda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

After a terrible experience at Napleton Honda, we went to Frank Leta. The environment and people were so different. Everyone was courteous and enthusiastic. There was no high pressure or dishonesty. Our salesman, Paul, was so personable and even helped us find a less expensive model, but helped us to upgrade it saving us thousands of dollars. The process was quick and smooth. The dealership is bright and clean. I was ready to only buy a vehicle online because I didn’t want to have to go thru what we did at Napleton. I’m so glad we went to Frank Leta. They changed my opinion on the car buying process. And I absolutely LOVE my CR-V!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

I leased a vehicle for my business through Frank Leta Honda and Paul Johnson assisted me. Paul did a great job. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful. This 5 star review is specifically for Paul. Frank Leta as a whole gets 3.5 stars. Minus 1.5 stars for having me sit for 4 hours when I could have done it all in an hour or less. Had I known the process would have taken so long, I would have had them prepare paperwork over the phone, and I could have just come in to sign. I even specifically stated I was in a hurry, because I had to get to work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Stopped by to check out the Accords after hours.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review