Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Frank Leta is amazing and Tracy Kelley made the car buying process smooth and easy! Ask for her!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

I purchased a used vehicle from Kyler at Frank Leta. It was a seamless experience from first contact via email to test driving multiple vehicles on through to purchase. Kyler was wonderful to work with! He understood our needs and made sure to communicate in a timely manner. I felt zero pressure, which is very important to me when purchasing a vehicle. I highly recommend Kyler and Frank Leta Honda for your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Just purchased a 2025 Honda CRV EX AWD from Frank Leta Honda. What an experience, and major props to Elyse for making it happen as she started her vacation. Just over 24 hours from contacting Elyse I was driving in my new CRV. I’m a buyer who likes to do his prep work and not mess around with games and haggling. I contacted Elyse last night (as she was prepping for vacation it turns out) and let her know what I was interested in and what I was willing to pay. The entire process was quick and easy over text messaging ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

I've been getting my car serviced here for a few years but I just traded it in for a new Passport. Kyler was so helpful and very patient. He made the whole process easy and was able to make my budget work. I love my new car! Everyone that works here is so nice and knowledgeable! Highly recommend Kyler for buying a car and Tyler Saliski for servicing!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Kyler DeGaeto at Frank Leta Honda, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. Everything was smooth from start to finish. After an exhaustive search, we finally found the perfect car. Kyler and his team were incredibly accommodating, holding the car for us while we were on vacation. When we returned, the financing was already in place, and the entire process was seamless. I highly recommend Kyler and his team at Frank Leta Honda for their exceptional service and dedication to their customers. Thank you for making this such a pleasant ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Kyler was super helpful letting me drive several cars while I was waiting for my insurance check. (My parked car got destroyed). I would suggest that they work on the speed of the financing process. Otherwise, a good experience. My civic is awesome. They repaired the rock chips in the windshield for free. They also gave me two free oil changes.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Kyler DeGaeto had his hands full with us. And the poor guy he was training wasn't sure how to take us. But they were good sports and we had an enjoyable experience. Love my hrv

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

I came to Frank Leta in O'Fallon and really enjoyed my experience! I was greeted by Tracy Kelley as soon as I stepped into the doors and she helped me out the entire time! She was very friendly and very helpful as well and I HIGHLY recommend seeing her!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Great people. Bought a used Accord.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Devin went out of her way to send me a video of the car inside and out. She was super friendly over the phone and talked about how much tread was on the tires which made me feel that the car was safe for my family to drive. Had a great experience. Kate Garland

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Had an amazing buying experience with Devin at Frank Leta. The communication was awesome and very transparent. Devin went above and beyond to ensure we were 100% happy with our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

My husband and I had a great experience at Frank Leta Honda. Our sales person, Tracy, helped us have a stress free buying experience. The Frank Leta offers competitive deals with a wonderful lifetime warranty.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

We bought a brand new Honda Pilot from Johnny yesterday. Very polite and professional. Good kid! Thanks Johnny!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

I had a wonderful experience as soon as I walked through the doors. Tracy K. was amazing during the process and answered all questions I had. She really made this experience special for me and was doing everything she could to help! Friendly faces all around, this place was wonderful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2024

All the service writers do a great Job. I recently had Stevie and was very impressed , Ive gotten to know many of them over the years and its a big reason I use Frank Leta.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Randy is a great Service Manager! Always helpful and quick to respond to any question I’ve had. His team at Frank Leta Honda make my service visits quick and easy with no hassle. Only place I go to for service!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

My husband Fred and I visited for the first time yesterday and had an amazing experience. Malachi was great, gave us a fair price for our trade in and we left with our ideal monthly payment on a brand new HRV. Couldn't be happier with the experience and to be part of the Frank Leta Honda family!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2024

My Frank Leta Honda experience was 5 Star! Salesperson Eric Gill was outstanding on many levels. • It was abundantly clear to me every step of the way that his objective was to do right by me. • There was absolutely no pressure in his selling process. • He was always thorough and responsive to every question – oral and written. • He proactively came up with an amazing website that had easy to access videos of all the car’s options! In sum, Eric provided a top-flight experience. Would recommend him without reservation.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Everything went very smooth and was really quick. Tracy was super helpful and really nice.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

I had a great experience with the Team at Frank Leta! Tracy was beyond helpful and willing to work around any concerns I had during the process!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Was an excellent experience an was very easy to work with the staff our salesman Zach was very helpful and got all our questions answered and got us in to a great vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2024

Jordan was great! Whole process was smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Came in to Frank Leta today looking to replace my van which was totaled in an accident recently. Didn't have a specific vehicle in mind just a price range. Tracy and the Frank Leta team did a wonderful job showing us lots of preowned options. Tracy was patient as we reviewed and test drove a handful of options while weighing our decision. We would recommend her and Frank Leta to our friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Girlfriend and I had a great buying experience at Frank Leta Honda. David S made the process easy and painless!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Elyse DeLaney has been an excellent resource over the last several days as we worked towards a deal. She was readily available for chat or call, was great at keeping me informed of progress and answered all questions beyond my satisfaction. If you're looking for someone to trust in the shopping process, don't hesitate to work with Elyse!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I have to say that our experience here was great due to the wonderful Tracey Kelley! Come here and ask for Tracey! 😎

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2024

I took my friend out there who was in the market for a new car. Our first visit didn't yield a car, but he was insisted on getting the Mach-E. So we returned the next day and was helped by Jordan. Got the deal done and every thing was great.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

My wife and I visited Frank Leta on 5/4/2024, just looking.... but our sales person (Kyler) was so good to us there, and made us a great deal, and we drove out with a 2021 CR-V EX-L in beautiful shape, and we love it. Kyler was a lot of fun to work with, and was a straight shooter in our discussions before buying the car... we never felt like we were getting "the runaround", like we've gotten from so many other dealerships.... loving our relationship with Frank Leta Honda, and we're hoping to buy another CR-V from them ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2024

We had the best experience buying a vehicle from Frank Leta O’Fallon, MO!! Kyler was very friendly and so patient and listen to things we said. Everyone at was nice smiles and said hello when you walked by them! I definitely recommend going and seeing them if you are in the need of a new vehicle. 😃

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Tracy Kelly made the case buying experience super easy and quick! As soon as we walked in the door, Tracy greeted us and made everything easy! She answered all of our questions, super knowledgeable and made sure we left with a car that made sense for us! Thank you so much to Tracy and Frank Leta Honda!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I had an absolute fantastic experience dealing with both Elyse and Tracy as well as Randy! They were all fabulous to deal with and were very helpful with answering my questions! I left the lot with a new car! Thanks Frank Leta team!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

This review is overdue, On Saturday April 24th I came into Frank Leta Honda and I was greeted immediately upon entering the facility by Malachi, he asked if I knew what I was looking for after I told him what I had in mind he got busy and work hard for me from start to finish! If I had any questions he did his best to answer or ask another member of his team to find out! I had an awesome experience here and the staff went above and beyond to make sure that myself and my daughter were comfortable ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Andrew Reynolds was a friendly professional person to work with. Fast and easy!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

We have bought a few cars here and done all of our service here for many years. They have always dealt with us fairly and honestly. We just bought a Passport, and our salesman Cody Zans was easy to work with. He had a comfortable, direct style and didn't try to persuade with gimmicks.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great experience and swift process and kyler is best he did great. Thank you for amazing service

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Kyler did a great job in helping me choose my first car! He was very knowledgeable and helped me to make the best decision for me. I love my new Civic!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

My first time at frank leta Honda and kyler was professional and absolutely amazing at helping me into a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Tracy was amazing! She helped me find the car that met all of my needs! I 100% recommend coming here. She will listen to you and try her very best to get you what you want.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Tracey K. was a big help when trying to find a new car. Was very patient and respectful. 👍

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I found a car and Tracy help me every step of the way. Communication was great and the process went very smooth. Would definitely work with her again.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

We arrived and were promptly greeted and checked in. The service rep was friendly and knowledgeable. It all went as told with no hassles and timely for a very busy Saturday. Large waiting area with free wifi and refreshments make for a good expeience.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

We had a great experience with our salesman Kyle on our new car purchase at Frank Leta Honda in O'fallon, Missouri.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I worked with Ken and Randy and had the best experience. I never once felt pressured or stressed. Which I greatly appreciate. We did everything through text, phone calls, and online before Ken delivered my new Odyssey to my house (over 60 miles away). Where I signed some papers in person. I never once had to go in, and for someone with high anxiety, that was amazing. Getting a new vehicle that I didn't have to settle on, that my entire family loves, makes me so happy. Our Odyssey gives us a sense of freedom that a small car just ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2024

Ken made my car buying process so smooth and stress free which means alot as an expecting mom. I was able to get a new Odyssey delivered to my house and my entire household is loves it.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Quickly got the car my daughter wanted. Took very good care for her and did work down the interest down for her. Haven't worked with car repair area yet. Will update when.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Tracy did a great job finding the right car for me and my family, and also she was very patient with us. I had a great experience during my car shopping. Thanks Tracy

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

We had a great experience buying from Tracy at Frank Leta. She was so helpful, and made the process quick and easy! We will always buy from Leta!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

St Peter’s Frank Leta Honda team was so great to work with in my new van purchase! Malachi and Elise listened to what I was looking for and were so patient with my decision process (slow). They worked together so well and kept in close touch. The purchase was painless and smooth moving from paperwork with Malachi to finance and both were so polite and enjoyable. I’ll definitely be back for my next vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I purchased my first car from here! The experience was great, I knew what was happening every step of the way. Tracy worked with me and helped me find the perfect car for me. She was fantastic! Loving my new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Kyler did a good job. We would recommend him!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Kyler helped me out and he was fantastic to work with! He was friendly and knowledgeable, and he made the car-buying experience super easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

We purchased a Honda Odyssey last week and Malachi was amazing to work with. Gave us space but helped us quickly when we gave him specifics about what we were looking for! He wasn’t pushy and we truly felt like he had our best interests. Would use him again…. Giving the 5 ⭐️ for him! The finance department, not so much but Malachi was amazing!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Frank Leta Honda is the best dealership we could have ever worked with! If you need a new Honda, ask for Malachi at Frank Leta. Very friendly and very dedicated. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Malachi at Frank Leta Honda was GREAT! He helped answer all of my questions and he was extremely dedicated in helping us get a great deal! Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Jonny R was our salesman and he was truly remarkable with his assistance in finding us the perfect Pilot. He went above and beyond to assist us and we couldn’t be happier with the service we received. We will definitely return in the future for our car buying needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2024

I started this year having nothing just a small business of mine which was not improving until I saw a review earlier last month about a fantastic, honest, legit, and professional FX trader Mrs Emily Morgan, and decided to take the risk with more confidence and contacted her and first I fund my account with just $1,000 and within a week I got $10,350 amazing service you get from an amazing trader like Mrs Emily Morgan now I have more than enough to spend on my family this new year. all thanks to Mrs Emily, FX contact her now with no hesitation ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Fred White and John Henry are the two absolute best people to work with! Relentless to say the least, they will go to bat FOR you, not only are they amazing with getting people into their dream car, they are also the nicest, most caring people you will meet, I'd leave a 10-star rating if I could, Fred and John went much further than just above and beyond, they did far more than you would ever expect a dealership to go, most dealerships treat you as just a money bag, not Fred and John, they treat you like family ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Jonny was great to work with at Leta Honda. Everyone there was very easy going and pleasant to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

So long story short 3 years ago I was going through the worst divorce of my life and that left me in a terrible situation with a 2015 honda civic that I LOVED…well when I knew I was going to have to make some hard financial choices from my divorce. Kyler came right along and was the friendliest car dealer I met. My ex was a service advisor and so I know how the sales are meant to go. But Kyler never once made me feel pressured or to buy a car I wasn’t financially comfortable with. THEN IT GETS ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Recently purchased a Honda Odyssey from Frank Leta. Very happy with purchase, employees very helpful. Ryan was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I go here because it is close, they get the work done right, and honor appointments. Leta is a bit pricey for service, but it's worth it not to have to come back for the same problem. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I usually receive an accurate estimate of both time and cost, which is important to me. Loaner cars are available but not all the time. If you choose to wait, the seating is comfortable indoors and out. And they have guest WiFi (I think... I usually bring my own hotspot). And... If u are up for ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2024

I feel very safe again to invest my Bitcoin because I've found a Platform that i can trust for the first time in a while. Severally lost my funds on fake trading platforms, I must recommend Mrs lilian wilson the best Account manager. lilin wilson is truly one of a kind and will go above and beyond for her clients.. I made a profit of $9,500 with an investment of $2,500. She was also extremely helpful in coordinating the withdrawal process. You can reach her Whatsapp: +17146989275 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Frederick White is everything!!!!!!!!!! So is John. Everybody up here is great. I was concerned about the title. I don't like driving around in temp tags but they assured me 10-14 days. I'll keep yall updated on that. But thank you! Everybody here is A1

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Had a very nice experience with their service manager. I would highly suggest this place for service of your Honda or any vehicle for that matter. They have two electric vehicle chargers in the back that you can utilize and are very friendly as well as very knowledgeable. I noticed that the service manager had excellent customer service, and was very friendly and true. I will be coming here again for the EVS that they have in May and I’m very excited.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

This is a bit overdue, but I wanted to take the time to thank Jordan for the excellent experience we had while purchasing our new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring Sedan! We came in right after a snow storm ended and he was ready to work. Jordan and his team ensured our purchase was fast, efficient, and pleasant. We couldn’t have asked for a better sales representative and greatly appreciate your great sense of humor, knowledge of the vehicles we came to see, and for ensuring we left the lot with the best deal possible. It’s not often a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Eric Peterson was great in helping us find a new car great experience

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

If I could give Elyse and David at Frank Leta Honda 50 stars, I would! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Simple and to the point, no gimmicks or hidden fees. They’ve been great and I can’t wait to buy my next new Honda from Frank Leta Honda!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Malachi was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire sales process while purchasing my new 2024 Honda Pilot Ex-L. This is a great dealership in my opinion!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Kyler is the only reason I do business with any car dealership. I have purchased my second car from him and third car from this location. Kyler is attentive, patient and customer oriented. If you’re in the market to buy, ask for Kyler.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Kyler was great made sure I got exactly what I was looking for with my purchase

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Great working with Kyler! Bought a pre-owned CR-V, runs great!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

This was my third Honda purchase from Frank Leta Honda. Our salesperson, Kyler, was extremely helpful in helping us decide what model would work best for needs. We test drove the CRV Hybrid and loved the ride. I appreciated the entire process from test drive to purchase. Everyone from Kyler to the finance manager and the service department were top notch. I would highly recommend this dealership for your Honda vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I worked with Kyler for my purchase. He was straight forward and very patient with us. He was always there and helpful before and after purchase with any questions we had. I will definitely recommend anyone to work with him and you will feel the same.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Nice people

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

My husband and I bought a GMC Acadia from Frank Leta in Cape and had the best experience because of Mike Bailey! He was the best salesman to work with! Such a great experience because of him! I always recommend going to see Mike when needing a vehicle! He spent his time working with us and making sure we got just what we wanted! Thank you Mike for all your help throughout our journey!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Just purchased a 2024 Honda CRV EX and couldn't be happier! Great car! Kyler, our salesperson, was very knowledgeable & helpful especially when we ran into a snag at one point which he helped to resolve. Overall we had a good experience. And the homemade cookies we received in the mail from Frank Leta was a nice bonus! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2024

I was so excited when I opened my wallet and saw my profits of $59,800. Bryan’s team knew exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much Bryan for the payment. What an excellent opportunity for anyone to make 100x profit from their initial investment! MESSAGE BRYAN FOR INVESTMENT REQUIREMENTS IF YOU ARE INTERESTED👇 🌐His Official Facebook Page👇 https://www.facebook.com/donaldexperttraders 🚾WHATSAPP 👇 https://wa.me/+12052251306 📶TELEGRAM https://t.me/+18154913237

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Purchased a Toyota Prius with the help of Malachi this past week. He was very professional and helpful. All around pleasant experience done in a timely fashion. Would definitely recommend if looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

My first experience shopping at Frank Leta was this past weekend. I found a 2024 Honda CRV Hybrid L on their website that I was interested in. I requested confirmation that it was still available. A few moments later, I received an automated text saying that someone from the sales staff would be in touch with me. Malachi was the salesmen assigned and he called me 5 minutes later to schedule a time to meet later in the day. Malachi handled the transaction start to finish. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and helpful in every way. Great job Malachi, my ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

From the first time I made a called to enquire about buying my car, something I needed very seriously till the moment I engaged the drive gear and set the wheels running, Mr. Kyler DeGeato has been of tremendous help and have shown high sense of customer care service. When I called him, I was opened to him that I won’t be able to do any down payments and he assured me to come over to the shop, they’ll work out something to fit my budget and my needs. When I arrived, I was giving a warmth reception ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Jordan was my salesperson he took care of us really appreciate him for the great conversation and treating me like a human and not just a sale thanks Jordan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Love my new Accord. We had a great experience with Frank Leta Honda. Big thanks to Malachi and everyone involved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Thank you Rebecca and Stevie for your excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

I just picked up my 2019 Honda HR-V with only 9,179 miles on it. What a great experience it was buying from Frank Leta. I never once felt any pressure and my salesman Malachi Cabe was very professional and friendly. I was avoiding the whole car buying thing as its usually such a hassle but his attention to responding to me so quickly drew me in to look at this car. His concern for me having a great experience with my purchase was very encouraging and helped with my decision. Everything fell into place. This is my third Honda purchase and first ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Wonderful atmosphere and great place to get into the vehicle you want. The sales and finance team was phenomenal.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

I've been so pleased with the service I've received from Frank Leta for my 2015 Honda Fit commuter car that when I decided to upgrade from my current 2011 Ford Escape, I chose a Honda CRV Touring Sport model instead of a Ford. This was not a choice taken lightly. I have owned either a Ford Truck or SUV since 1994.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Ken Grams of Frank Leta is the best. He is honest, helpful and will take good care of you. Make sure you ask for him if you are looking for a good Honda!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I was looking for a vehicle to begin driving for my new job. Driving over an hour away, several times a week, I needed a vehicle that was comfortable, compact and easy to drive. I got the best price here compared to any other dealership in the area selling this exact car that I was in the market for. I had an extraordinary experience being helped by Jordan! He approached my needs with excellent knowledge of the store's inventory as well as being able to connect me to a car that met my very needs. The team at Frank ...

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Zach was a great help in helping us obtain a new car. The service team was super friendly and the financing process was a breeze!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Kyler was great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Kyler was terrific. He made my first car buying experience very enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Kyler was helpful and friendly, would buy from him again and highly recommend him. Entire experience was hassle-free.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Absolutely amazing dealership. From the service team to every single person that works there. Everyone is very friendly and usually has a smile on their face. It’s full of hard workers the show genuine care in every part of the process whether that be getting someone a new car, helping someone get their vehicle serviced. Everything here runs smoothly. Very nice place and I would highly recommend Frank Leta Honda whether you’re looking to get a new car or even get your current model worked on. It’s the place to be

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Zach was great!!! him and the finance team put me exactly where i needed to be with payments and got me in the car i wanted. If you want a honda go talk to Zach!! He’s got you covered

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Kyler Degaeto made purchasing our new car hassle free. We were able to test out multiple vehicles, go over the difference which helped us narrow done which one we would later purchase. Thank you all at Frank Leta Honda and Kyler for your customer friendly focus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

We purchased a new 2024 Pilot Elite from Frank Leta last week. I’ve been a customer of Frank Leta for roughly 12 years. I’ve been very happy with the service department so when we decided on buying a new SUV we went back to the Dealership. We did research on the Frank Leta website and connected with our salesperson, Malachi over the internet while shopping. He proved to be a terrific asset in our search for the new pilot Elite. Which by the way is a terrific automobile. Malachi knew the car well and was very helpful in pointing out ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review